jump to navigation

Joan Wheeler stirred the pot -now she gets to lick the spoon June 27, 2013

Posted by Ruth in Joan Wheeler's abuse and harassment of her birth family.
trackback

I didn’t steal hundreds of dollars from my sister. I didn’t call child abuse on myself, giving out the name of my sister to get her in trouble. I didn’t write letters to my sister’s fiancé, urging him to leave her. I didn’t call my sister’s job almost daily for six months trying to get her fired and then do it again 20 years later. I didn’t write a letter to my sister telling her falsely that her fiancé got the next door neighbor pregnant. I didn’t write letters to the mayor of Buffalo and other elected officials telling them that my sister had a criminal record. I didn’t write a slanderous book that contained many many lies about my sister and the whole family. I don’t go on the internet and continue to tell those lies. I didn’t go on an adoption forum and say that I like to stir the pot. – These are the things that Joan Wheeler has done and this is for her:

stir shitpot

It is also for all her brainless puppets who listen to Joan Wheeler’s ridiculous lies and actually believe her! – Especially when I have submitted irrefutable PROOF on this blog – scans of actual court documents that prove Joan Wheeler is a LIAR! I have uploaded the court document that in 1993 proves that she was granted a six-month order of protection against me. I have uploaded the actual letter that Joan sent to Albany NY in which she lies and says that instead of an order of protection – I was sentenced to six months probation. In her lying book, she says she had multiple orders of protection against me for the durations of one year – total fabrication and contradiction of actual court documents. I have also uploaded actual handwritten letters sent to me by Joan and actual handwritten letters by Joan to my fiancé – telling him to leave me.

For her little buddies Russell Thomas and Brian Maloney to NOT understand this, and call me names on the internet – because I am standing up for myself against this shitload of lies – um, it boggles my mind that two people cannot understand actual police and City of Buffalo court documents and have the nerve to attack me. – well, that picture is for them as well.

Because the word is called KARMA. Pure and simple. You listen to a pathological liar, don’t see for yourself the proof that I have provided and further compound it by calling ME names. I didn’t ask you guys into my life – and now that you are in it – lick the spoon.

BEFORE WE CONTINUE… UPDATE January 2016; as older posts are being seen I’m updating with links to my second blog and a Facebook page wherein I expose AGAIN the lies, fabrications and hate that Joan M Wheeler says about me and family. After the first book was pulled from publication by the publisher, May 2011, she has ‘self-published’ another ‘revised’ version.

https://gertmcqueen2.wordpress.com/

https://www.facebook.com/dupedbyadoption1

It MUST also be said that Joan continues to find and use people to do her dirty work, by all means, look at the above NEW sites AND Amazon for reviews, comments and discussions

.
1. gertmcqueen – June 27, 2013 [Edit]
well said Ruth!
and of course Kathy and I didn’t do all those nasty dirty deeds to OURSELVES neither! Nope, it was all Joan Wheeler’s own doing!

and…why is it that those two ‘men’, who like to speak ill of WOMEN THEY DON’T KNOW…keep coming back INTO OUR LIVES?

We have NOT gone to them, ever…only in self-defense…and Brian even went to the court with Joan after HE said he didn’t want to be involved! So if that is true…he doesn’t want to be involved…he needs to remove his blog against us and get our OF OUR LIVES.

And Russ…we DID NOT go to him…he recently CAME TO US, asking us to ‘refrain from using his name’ and then only removes PART OF HIS BLOG…

Fools! Well not only has Joan Wheeler USED AND ABUSED THEM, SHE ALSO HAS LEFT THEM TO FEND FOR THEMSELVES.

She could care in the least whom she walks on, uses, abuses, lies about, steals and slanders…and this NEW GUY….
its only a matter of time!!

2. Ruth

and since Joan Wheeler twittered the other day she has a fiancé now, who lives in New Mexico – and presumably MOVING to New Mexico, Brian Maloney and Russell Thomas need not worry about their little friend Joan anymore – that’s right guys – she will soon have a HUSBAND to do any yakking for her – YOU are no longer needed as any sort of defender – remove your filthy lying blogs against me and my sisters.

3. Ruth

oh? You guys didn’t know about her fiancé? The one she only met a few short weeks ago? He’s Mexican-Comanche. I said on May 15 on this blog – after I got home from court after filing another petition in court against Joan and Brian Maloney for threatening me with exposing secrets about me (which I have challenged them to go ahead and EXPOSE – and then face the consequences via a police report) – – Joan’s lawyer said to the judge, that Joan is NOT responsible for what comes out of Brian’s mouth. In other words, in the eyes of the court, BRIAN is responsible for what he says on the internet against me and the judge advised me to press criminal charges on him. And I will if he tries to expose ANY kind of “dirty little secret” he thinks he knows about me – the police and the court will be very interested in how a stranger to me – a man who has never met me – “knows” things about me, and puts those things on the internet. I said on my blog on May 15 – by cutting her legal ties to Brian Maloney, Joan has in effect, thrown Brian (and Russell) under the bus.

Ever hear of that song by Hall & Oates – “Maneater” – well, she chewed you guys up and spit you out. And left you potentially criminally libel for your blogs for coming into MY life UNIVITED, calling me names and threatening me with blackmail via “dirty little secrets” that I don’t have.

oh oh here she comes — watch out boys she’ll chew you up — she’s a man-eater.

We did try to warn you fools.

Comments

1. gertmcqueen - June 27, 2013

well said Ruth!
and of course Kathy and I didn’t do all those nasty dirty deeds to OURSELVES neither! Nope, it was all Joan Wheeler’s own doing!

and…why is it that those two ‘men’, who like to speak ill of WOMEN THEY DON’T KNOW…keep coming back INTO OUR LIVES?

We have NOT gone to them, ever…only in self-defense…and Brian even went to the court with Joan after HE said he didn’t want to be involved! So if that is true…he doesn’t want to be involved…he needs to remove his blog against us and get our OF OUR LIVES.

And Russ…we DID NOT go to him…he recently CAME TO US, asking us to ‘refrain from using his name’ and then only removes PART OF HIS BLOG…

Fools! Well not only has Joan Wheeler USED AND ABUSED THEM, SHE ALSO HAS LEFT THEM TO FEND FOR THEMSELVES.

She could care in the least whom she walks on, uses, abuses, lies about, steals and slanders…and this NEW GUY….
its only a matter of time!!

2. Ruth - June 27, 2013

and since Joan Wheeler twittered the other day she has a fiancé now, who lives in New Mexico – and presumably MOVING to New Mexico, Brian Maloney and Russell Thomas need not worry about their little friend Joan anymore – that’s right guys – she will soon have a HUSBAND to do any yakking for her – YOU are no longer needed as any sort of defender – remove your filthy lying blogs against me and my sisters.

3. Ruth - June 27, 2013

oh? You guys didn’t know about her fiancé? The one she only met a few short weeks ago? He’s Mexican-Comanche.
I said on May 15 on this blog – after I got home from court after filing another petition in court against Joan and Brian Maloney for threatening me with exposing secrets about me (which I have challenged them to go ahead and EXPOSE – and then face the consequences via a police report) – – Joan’s lawyer said to the judge, that Joan is NOT responsible for what comes out of Brian’s mouth. In other words, in the eyes of the court, BRIAN is responsible for what he says on the internet against me and the judge advised me to press criminal charges on him. And I will if he tries to expose ANY kind of “dirty little secret” he thinks he knows about me – the police and the court will be very interested in how a stranger to me – a man who has never met me – “knows” things about me, and puts those things on the internet.
I said on my blog on May 15 – by cutting her legal ties to Brian Maloney, Joan has in effect, thrown Brian (and Russell) under the bus.

Ever hear of that song by Hall & Oates – “Maneater” – well, she chewed you guys up and spit you out. And left you potentially criminally libel for your blogs for coming into MY life UNIVITED, calling me names and threatening me with blackmail via “dirty little secrets” that I don’t have.

oh oh here she comes
watch out boys she’ll chew you up
she’s a man-eater.

We did try to warn you fools.


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

