jump to navigation

Believing things without evidence – a sin, or an act of stupidity? July 6, 2013

Posted by Ruth in Joan Wheeler Speak - how Joan views the world, Joan Wheeler's abuse and harassment of her birth family, Lies in the book Forbidden Family, Refuting Joan Wheelers statements.
trackback

I added a graphic and additional comments at the end of this post. – 7-10-2013, 11:230am

I saw this meme on my facebook page. A quote from Aldous Huxley:

believe evidence or sin

I have posted on this blog, scanned documents and pictures that present the evidence that what I say is the truth and the facts concerning Joan Wheeler and her lies. She lied in her book Forbidden Family saying that I have a criminal record. NO, she took me to court in 1993 for annoyance phone calls and was granted a six-month order of protection against me, which was dismissed in February 1994 because I had not violated the order AT ALL – therefore, I have no criminal record. The order of protection was granted the day we were in court on August 9, 1993. Joan says in her book that the order was dated beginning on August 1, 1993. On July 31, 1993,  I went to her house – to see my fiancé as I had every legal right to do – and the order of protection was not in effect then – because we hadn’t even gotten to the court. Yet, Joan says when I came to get my fiancé, I was in violation of the order of protection. Joan also says the order of protection was for one year.

SEE END OF THIS POST FOR UPDATED INTO

I have posted on this blog the court order with the dates of August 9, 1993 to February 9, 1994. Joan’s idiot buddies, namely Russell Thomas and Brian Maloney refuse to even look at the graphic of the order of protection that prove that Joan lied in her book! Why? Because they are idiots. Brian even says that Joan has the right to tell her side of the story the way she wants. No sir, she does not. Not when her “version of the facts” slander someone else. Not when that book was touted as “the truth.” People thinking her book is the truth and read the lies she has told about me in that book will believe her slander. This is called ruining someone’s reputation.

Joan also wrote slanderous letters to elected officials, including the mayor of Buffalo and departments in the New York state government seat in Albany NY., saying that in August 1993, I was sentenced to six months probation! NO, it was a six months order of protection! What she told was a total falsehood and it was designed to give people, in the City of Buffalo government and New York State government the impression that I have a criminal record. This is wrong. It is disgusting. I have also posted the scanned document of the letter that Joan wrote to Albany NY on December 31, 1994.

For people to believe the lies that Joan Wheeler tells about me, without examining the evidence shows me that they are truly idiots of the highest degree.

To reiterate the question I put forth as the title of this blog post: “Believing things without evidence – a sin or an act of stupidity?” I would answer it by saying that it is both. And it is a sign of idiocy.

bitch bullshit

so you ARE an idiot when you refuse to examine the evidence. There is NO excuse for lying – Joan has no excuse for lying about me. Go see the dam court documents I posted on this blog – check the category black and white evidence of Joan Wheeler’s lies. There is nothing wrong in me defending myself against the lies she has told about me to Albany NY, State Senator Anthony Nanula, Mayor Anthony Masiello, MY JOB.

Also Russ – how do you explain your good friend Joan contacting my job in November 2012 with a false accusation against me? And then she brags about it on the internet? Don’t forget Joan and I have a court date on July 23, 2013 for her to answer her STALKING AND HARASSMENT and LYING TO MY EMPLOYER!

I don’t give a shit if you have a problem with me or Gert – because that shows us once again YOUR idiocy – instead of concerning yourself with me and Gert and what WE do – why aren’t you concerned about YOUR friend Joan and HER actions. Calling someone’s job with a lie about them – a lie designed to get them in trouble – is WRONG WRONG WRONG. – AND GROUNDS FOR LEGAL CHARGES TO HAVE BEEN PLACED AGAINST HER. WHICH I DID AND WE GO TO COURT IN TWO WEEKS.

If you and Brian are so concerned about your good friend Joan Wheeler – why the hell aren’t you telling her not to do things that land her in court? What kind of bullshit excuse do you have for your friend’s clearly anti-social action – of calling someone’s job with a lie, to get them fired? She did it back in 1994-95 and she even admits to doing it in her book! HOW do YOU justify your friend’s interference in my life 1994-95? How does anyone justify this clearly ILLEGAL activity? It does not matter what beef she has/had against me – it is against the law to call someone’s job with false accusations! She was told in 1994 by then Director of Patient Accounts, Mr. Peter S. that her accusation of me accessing her medical records was 1. unfounded and 2. impossible. Yet, she continued to call my employer to get me fired. She also send Mr. S. a 3 page letter, that contained personal medical information about ME. And then sent me a copy of that letter, along with the letters she sent to the Mayor and others – letters that contained MY personal medical information. These letters have all been scanned and posted to this blog.

Now she does it again. Refusing to believe that her actions are illegal, Joan Wheeler continues to interfere with my life. Only idiots think this is okay and get pissed at me, the victim of this lying interference of MY life, and only idiots dictate to me that I don’t have the right to defend myself against LIES told to my employer!

Now, this is getting redundant and stupid – Russell Thomas – get the f out of my life – lest YOU get legal charges placed against you for stalking and harassing me. Don’t forget – YOU started things with me. I have never met you – don’t want to meet you. I never heard of your name, yet the first contact I ever got from you – you called me a bitch. Won’t that look good on a police report? That YOU contacted a woman you don’t know and right away called her names.

Both you and Brian must have incredibly boring, lonely lives to concern yourself so much with me. Sorry – but I’m much to busy to fulfill whatever holes you losers have in your lives or psyches.

I was just over at facebook and there was a discussion about holding doors open – I said that people of both sexes should hold doors open for both sexes – it’s just polite manners. And then thank whoever holds a door open for them. Gert left a comment about younger people getting in your way and shoving. Which reminded me of something that happened to me – and I left this comment:
“a few years ago, when I was on day shift for my PCA training, I was getting on the bus around 7am. Some high school kids were getting on the bus and one big kid actually pushed me out of the way. I had my monthly bus pass out already. The kid in front of the kid who pushed me, was fumbling to get his pass out. The one who pushed me, showed the driver his pass. I’m coming up the steps and showed the driver my pass. Now, both me and the kid who pushed me were stuck – so I just went up the last step and shoved both of the kids out of MY way.
That’s right – a short older white lady with glasses shoved two big black dudes out of the way – sat down and glared at them, daring them to say something. They just looked at me, and kept on going.”

Now it is clear to me that Joan, Brian and Russ have absolutely NO manners at all. They also are stupid not to take heed and learn – that while I DO have manners – I also TAKE NO SHIT. from anyone.

UPDATE, August 2016, as older posts are being seen I’m updating with links to my second blog and a Facebook page wherein I expose AGAIN the lies, fabrications and hate that Joan M Wheeler says about me and family. After the first book was pulled from publication by the publisher, May 2011, she has ‘self-published’ another ‘revised’ version. In this ‘version’ called ‘duped by adoption’ she has increased her exploitation by including PICTURES and REAL NAMES and much more personal information violating again the families. Joan has no decency NOR shame. There is NOTHING in this book for adoption reform. She is totally against adoption and her two families. To learn more see…

https://gertmcqueen2.wordpress.com/

https://www.facebook.com/dupedbyadoption1

