jump to navigation

Joan Wheeler has a couple of new puppets to spy on me – Thomas Heath and Laura Stickney-Heath – roflmao! July 17, 2013

Posted by Ruth in Having Fun with Disfunctionality.
trackback

So after throwing her chums Brian Maloney and Russell Thomas under the bus, Joan recruits a couple more idiot puppets.

An old post of mine “A Lesson in Life: Duplicitous People are All Around You – Trust Your Instincts. and – Joan Wheeler jumps at the chance to try to stick it to me the beginning of June 2010. July 23, 2010″

has been getting a few hits the past few days. And then this morning I got a notification from facebook that a Thomas Heath is now following me on facebook. “Interesting, I thought.” Thomas Heath is the husband of Laura Stickney-Heath, the person I wrote that blog post about three years ago.

And this is what I put on my facebook to answer this interesting development:

Ruth Herr Sippel Pace

3 hours ago near Buffalo

wtf? I just got a notification that I’m being followed by the husband of a former co-worker who stabbed in the back.
Stalking me now are you Laura via your husband’s fb account? tsk tsk, how grown up are we?
now go back and report to Joan that your mission has failed.

Ruth Herr Sippel Pace https://www.facebook.com/thomas.heath.79

Thomas Heath

From Buffalo, New YorkMale

3 hours ago ·

Ruth Herr Sippel Pace the games little girls play.

3 hours ago · Like

Ruth Herr Sippel Pace know this – I don’t fucking play games.

3 hours ago · Like

Ruth Herr Sippel Pace

2 hours ago near Buffalo

gee Laura and Thomas Heath must have a boring marriage and life that they have to stoop to stalking me and spying on me.

  • Ruth Herr Sippel Pace having fun, are we Laura? good, little pisspots like you always fun spying on people. get the fuck out of my family’s business Laura and keep your peeping Tom husband Tom off my fb page.

Ruth Herr Sippel Pace roflmao at some people – Joan Wheeler is getting nervous about our court date next week – for her to answer criminal staling and harassment charges for falsely accusing me AGAIN to my job of computer fraud – this is the kind of shit you’re getting yourself into Laura – Joan broke the law and we go to court July 23, 2013. You wanna get involved in MY family’s business? I don’t think so – get the fuck out now and stay out. Or get sucked into a legal problem.

Ruth Herr Sippel Pace peeping Tom

2 hours ago · Like

Gert Mcqueen interesting!!! I’ve been wondering WHO has been reading the blog posts of late…every time and I mean EVERY time just before a court date…the stats go way UP…what do they expect to find? we only TELL THE TRUTH about Joan

2 hours ago · Like

Ruth Herr Sippel Pace with Brian and Russell having bailed on Joan – she went and found a new puppet. lol what an ass she and Laura are!

2 hours ago · Like

Ruth Herr Sippel Pace make that – what a pair of ASSES Joan and Laura are.

2 hours ago · Like

Ruth Herr Sippel Pace shared a timeline.

2 hours ago near Buffalo

https://www.facebook.com/thomas.heath.79

Know this – both Laura and Thomas Heath – you are in danger of being sucked into an ongoing criminal case. Is that what you seek?

oh, Little Laura – 3 years ago – got her little nose bent out of shape because I booted her off my fb page. Little girl went running to find my abusive sister Joan Wheeler and be fb friends with her. Why? So they can get together and gossip about me? lol. Joan wanted to spy on me and jumped at the chance to get to know someone who works with me.

I told Laura via my blog that she was sticking her nose into my family’s business and that Joan is a sick cookie.

FYI Laura: In November 2012, an anonymous letter was received by BGH telling them I am commiting computer fraud. I was investigated and found innocent (no surprise there, as I don’t do such things). In January 2013, on the website Huffington Post, Joan Wheeler publicly bragged to being the one who contacted my employer – with false accusations. I immediately marched downtown and filed criminal stalking and harassment charges against Joan.

The case has been delayed several times and we are scheduled to appear next Tuesday, July 23, 2013. Meanwhile, a temporary order of protection was granted to me in January for Joan to stay away from me and not to contact me via a third party.

If I am contacted by said third party – both Joan AND that third party will be prosecuted.

I do not know Thomas Heath. I never met him. I have not had contact with Laura Heath for three years. WHY is Thomas Heath now following me on fb?

Know this – both Laura and Thomas Heath – you are in danger of being sucked into an ongoing criminal case. Is that what you seek?

Thomas Heath

  • Ruth Herr Sippel Pace by the way Laura – Joan’s lying book was pulled from publication because actual court documents and other documents were sent to the publisher that proved what I was saying all along – that Joan committed slander and libel against me. Because she lied to the publisher, the book was killed in May 2011, never to be published again. Guess you owe me an apology Laura.

2 hours ago · Like

Ruth Herr Sippel Pace I am making this publicly known about Thomas and Laura Heath – as they are now considered by me to be accomplices of Joan Wheeler, who twttered that she fantasized about blowing up buildings – and reported to Homeland Security and the FBI –
wonder if the Heaths will welcome a visit from the FBI?

Ruth Herr Sippel Pace oh and Laura – being a former employee of Kaleida – will put you in a bad light if you try similar shit against me. And considering how childish you acted when I booted you off my fb page – Kaleida will find it interesting that you are in cohoots with a known liar and criminal like Joan. Joan has a record of calling BGH to make trouble for me – from way back to 1994 and 1995. Do you and Joan not think that large corporations get stupid complaints from crackpots on a regular basis and know how to handle them? Kaleida’s legal department and HR has a file now on Joan – who harasses one of their employees – your name and your husband’s name can be added to the file.

about an hour ago ·

Ruth Herr Sippel Pace

about an hour ago near Buffalo

the goddess has given me the strength to bitch slap and witch slap those, in their jealousy and ignorant ways, have sought to put me down. – word – it ain’t gonna happen. It’s been tried before, never worked. Ruth, aka LadyMoondancer, aka Queen, is gonna steamroll all over them.

Ruth Herr Sippel Pace I have an appointment later today with my attorney – to go over my case against Joan Wheeler and prepare for next week’s court appearance. Perhaps I should inform him of Laura and Tom Heath’s getting involved in MY dam business. assholes.

This is the message I wrote when I reposted to my facebook the original blog post of three years ago:

this is the original blog post I wrote 3 years ago about a cow-worker, Laura Stickney-Heath, who after I booted her off my fb page, went running to my abusive sister Joan Wheeler – like a f’ing 10 year old! This post has gotten a few hits the past few days and now Laura’s husband Peeping Tom, is now following me on fb. Why? I’ve never met him. But now that he has stuck his nose into MY life, will be forever linked to me because of HIS actions. Welcome to the club of Joni’s Little Puppets!

Instead of waiting until later, I’ve done it now.

Ruth Herr Sippel Pace I’ll be making a new blog post – about this morning’s fb activities later on. Laura stuck her nose into my business 3 years ago, and is doing it again – she has earned a place on my blog. If she didn’t want to be, she should have stayed out of my life, my business and my family’s business.
Joan Wheeler is (unfortunately) MY sister – not yours Laura. YOU or your husband have no business in my life.

