jump to navigation

Joan Wheeler perjures herself TWICE on the stand today, July 23, 2013 July 23, 2013

Posted by Ruth in Contradictions of Joan Wheeler, Joan Wheeler Speak - how Joan views the world, Refuting Joan Wheelers statements.
trackback

Joan Wheeler perjures herself TWICE on the stand today, July 23, 2013

addendum to this post  keep reading for explanation – Joan testified that she has NO connection with anyone from Buffalo General Hospital – I mentioned that she is facebook friends with one Laura Heath – Laura J. Stickney-Heath, whose husband Thomas D. Heath was caught redhanded “following” me on facebook on July 16, 2013. Laura is a former cow-worker of mine, who after I booted her off my facebook page, went seeking out Joan on facebook to friend her to — what? Combine forces with Joan to do shit against me? Anyway – Laura has listed on her facebook page many current and former Buffalo General employees – so tell the court again and perjure yourself again Joan – how you have no connection with anybody from Buffalo General – you’re a fucking liar Joan. And both you are Laura are shit trouble-makers. Grow the fuck up – both you bitches.

So we get to court today for Joan to answer criminal stalking and harassment charges for contacting my employer with false accusations.

I was sworn in and my lawyer asked me some questions to lay the basis of my charges against her. One of the questions was to what my online screen name was and did I know Joan’s online screen name. I answered truthfully that my screen name is LadyMoondancer and Joan goes by several, forbidden-family is one of them.

My lawyer then submitted into evidence the screenshot and printout that I had made of Joan’s admission to contacting my employer with false accusations.

Joan’s lawyer objected because we did not establish a foundation that my employer was contacted and that I was reprimanded.

To remind readers, – my employer, Buffalo General Hospital, received a letter in Nov. 2012 that stated that I was using their computers to harass Joan via the internet – by reading her blog. Sorry toots – your blog is out there FOR people to read. And the medical library has computers for public use – we even use them to play games at pogo.com – ON OUR OFF DUTY HOURS! So if I’m using those computers on my lunch break – sorry Joan – I haven’t broken any rules laid down by BGH. Joan also said that the Kaleida IP address showed up on her website tracker. So? What does that prove? Kaleida’s complimentary WI-FI service is used by literally thousands of people everyday by staff, patients and visitors. And how do I know that Joan herself didn’t drive to BGH, park on the street, access the BGH WI-FI with a laptop and go to her blog to make it look like I did that. She has done underhanded shit before to make it looke like I did stuff – namely like call child abuse on herself using MY name. Yes, in December 1994, she called the child abuse hotline and said she was me and named my fiance as an abuser. – Like I’m going to give out my real name and name my own fiance as a child abuser – oh grow up Joan.

So back to 2012/2013 – When BGH received the letter – they investigated me and found me innocent. So much for Joan’s trying to make trouble for me.

But my lawyer argued that the internet message was proof enough that Joan was harassing me and the judge allowed the message to be entered into evidence.

I left the stand and Joan took the stand and was sworn in. My lawyer showed her the printout I had made of her internet  post and asked her to read it. She started to read it out loud, but then was told to read it to herself. When she was done, she looked up at my lawyer. He asked her point-blank if she had written that post.

She looked him right in the eye, moments after being sworn in to tell the truth and LIED – she said, “no. I didn’t write that.”

My jaw dropped open! Then my lawyer said something else (I don’t remember what) and asked her again if she had written the post.

Joan cocked her head to one side, then the other, very jauntily, then said rather cockily, “Yeah, I wrote it.”

OH! But did she not just say she DIDN’T WRITE IT? Perjury and contradicting herself! – so what else is new? Joan is such a pathological habitual filthy liar – that she automatically LIES!

My lawyer then brought up the second part of her post – the false accusation that I had “called from my employer for me to make appointments at your place of employement.”

First, before we go further – the wording she wrote on Huffington – she said that I had called FROM MY EMPLOYER. – but that’s not what she said in court.

Okay, I’m going to paraphrase here and this is the cock and bull shit stupid story she said.

Sometime in January of this year (2013) she received a phone call from Buffalo general’s cardiac department. (and she kept switching from saying the call came from the cardiac department to the imaging department and back again to the cardiac department and then back to the imaging department). Anyway, supposedly – whatever department (make up your mind Joan) called her on her unpublished phone number to remind her to make an appointment for an echocardiogram. Then a few minutes later, when she said the call came from the imaging department – the apppointment was supposed to be for a mammogram.- Guess what people? – The EKG/EEG  (echocardiogram) and mammograms are done in TWO DIFFERENT DEPARTMENTS! Which is why she couldn’t keep her story straight – and kept bouncing from one department to another. She also said that 30 years ago I worked in the cardiac department. WRONG! I have NEVER worked in the cardiac department. I have always worked on the nursing units – from 1972-1985 on a general med-surg nursing unit. From 1985-1990 I worked on a nursing unit that took care of cardiac – mostly angiology patients. Big difference baby. From 1990-94, in the Medical Intensive Care Unit. From 1994-2000 a floor that was GYN, had 7 hospice beds, two lead shielded rooms for nuclear med patients, from 2000 to present in the kidney transplant nursing unit/renal nursing unit. Why the fuck don’t you do your research babe? AND  I worked 1972-1976 night shift – 11pm-7am. 1976-1980 day shift, 7am-3pm. 1980-2011 night shift – 11pm-7am. 2011 to present, night shift – 7pm – 7am. Now get your false accusations lined up to my correct hours and duties, idiot.

She said that she doesn’t go to BGH for anything and she just KNEW the call had come from me.

My lawyer asked her to explain. She said, the call from BGH was a message left on their answering machine for them to call Joan and remind her to call to make an appointment. My lawyer asked her what steps she took to make sure it was Ruth who made the call. Did she ask BGH to play the recording for her so she could listen to the voice? Joan said she had asked them that, but they had erased the message (how convenient). My lawyer asked her something else, then she said, “well it is my SUPPOSITION that Ruth made that call.”

WHOA HOLD ON THERE A MINUTE LYING BITCH – YOU JUST SAID YOU THAT YOU JUST “KNEW” THAT I HAD MADE THE CALL, NOW YOU SAY YOU ONLY “GUESSED” IT WAS ME.

I was trying very hard not to laugh out loud.

Then Joan further perjured herself by saying that I am the only person she knows that works at Buffalo General Hospital. And she has NO CONNECTION WITH ANYONE FROM BUFFALO GENERAL HOSPITAL.

OH REALLY? On Joan’s facebook page, she is freinds with a Laura Heath – yes the very Laura J. Stickney-Heath whose husband Thomas D. Heath was caught red-handed last week following me on my facebook page and I wrote all about it in this blog post – “Joan Wheeler has a couple of new puppets to spy on me – Thomas Heath and Laura Stickney-Heath – roflmao! July 17, 2013”

Joan and Laura became friends in June 2010 after I booted Laura off my facebook for disrespecting me. Laura got into a hissy fit and ran off looking for Joan on facebook and friended her.

Laura quit working at BGH about a year ago but that doesn’t mean anything – Joan said she has no connection with anyone from Buffalo General Hospital – a former employee is FROM BGH. and how do I know that LAURA didn’t make that call to BGH to make it look as though I did it.

And really, how do we know that ANY call was ever made? Joan makes up stories as she goes. Where is her proof? If I don’t have proof that a letter was received by Buffalo General Hospital accusing me of stuff, what proof is there that a phone call was received by BGH? and here’s something – because Joan had called child abuse on herself in 1994, posing as me, how do we know that she herself didn’t make this phone call to BGH? mmmm? food for thought. Like I said before – Joan makes up shit and lies and makes up little scenarios and little schemes.

Now here is the contradiction about this supposed phone call that BGH received – the message on Huffington Post said that I “have called from your employer for me to make appointments.” BUT in court she said that I placed a call TO BGH and THEY called her.

God dammit Joan – MAKE UP YOUR MIND!

So the judge actually dismissed it because we hadn’t proved that a letter was received by BGH and that Joan had written it and blah blah blah. I had asked Human Resources to give a copy of the letter, but their legal department wouldn’t give it to me – and without it, my lawyer couldn’t prove “proper foundation.”

I am not upset – because – my lawyer is going to get the transcripts of today’s proceedings and when I get them – I will have them notarized and scanned and post them to this blog so everyone can see for themselves how Joan committed perjury!

So I don’t think of today’s dismissal of my charges a defeat – oh hell no – I think of it as a victory – cos Joan got caught in a lie and I will post the proof of the lie when I get the actual court transcriptions.

I wanna see her worm her way of that!

And by all means, Joan – keep on calling BGH with your foolish phone calls. And keep on telling your asshole lies – because all your bullshitting has accomplished – NOTHING! I’m still working there baby. I go in at 7pm – do what I supposed to do and leave at 7am.

BGH is quite aware of your harassment of me – your lies were investigated and I was proven innocent. – Your reputation in BGH is now like it is on Huffington and various other internet sites – a stupid lying idiot.

You tried back in 1994-1995 with multiple, multiple phone calls and letters to Buffalo General Hospital, and it got you nowhere. Keep it up baby. Because one of these days, Kaleida’s legal department might just rear up and start a harassment charge of their own against you because you keep calling them with stupid nonsense.

And whatever will you do when I retire? Oh no – I will have taken away your plaything. Well, hell, I took it away already. Your name is on file at BGH as a crackpot.

And I’ve blogged about Laura J. Stickney-Heath and her husband Thomas D. Heath’s trying to worm their way into my life last week. Now, I’m only basing this on my SUPPOSITION that Laura had anything to do with this mess – but by god, if she did – she’s going to find herself in a heap of trouble. Because even being a former employee of BGH, causing trouble for an employee – oh – that don’t look so good.

Have fun kiddies!

1. RuthJuly 23, 2013

oh – I forgot – I’m not sure why she said this, to answer a question – I was jotting down some notes – but she did say that she is afraid of me.

Again, I tried very hard not to bust out laughing. What the fuck is she afraid of? That I will beat her ass? Look bitch, YOU are not worth me going to jail over. I don’t HAVE to beat your ass. I beat you in ways that are far worse. I was successful in getting your precious BOOK pulled from publication when I proved to the publisher that you slandered and libeled me in it. AND I ruined your credibilty in the adoption reform movement when I outed you as a liar. (of course I had the help of my sister Gert McQueen in doing this). You tried to ruin my reputation by stating in that filthy book that I have a criminal record and I proved you false. You tried in the past to ruin my relationship with my husband by writing me a letter saying he got the next door neighbor pregnant – and that didn’t work. You’ve tried in the past to get me fired and you tried it again. And it still hasn’t worked.

You are afraid of me? Well, why do you keep doing things to piss me off? Did you ever think of that? But like I said, as much as I would like to smash you – I won’t lay a hand on you – I don’t have to. I’ve hurt you far worse – and you have only yourself to blame. That’s what you get for lying.

2. RuthJuly 24, 2013

when Joan originally lied about having written that damning statement on Huffington – she hesitated a second. – but let’s back up. When I was on the stand, her lawyer objected to having that statement placed into evidence on the grounds that there was no proof that the statement actually came from Joan.

I was asked another question, and I said that the posting was done through Joan’s account on Huffington, and the accompanying profile picture is that of Joan.

When Joan lied on the stand, I think she was going to try to squirm her way out of by trying to claim that her account was hacked.

Too late for that Joan – because that posting and my accompanying answers have been on Huffington for all to see for six months now and I know you’ve seen my comments – cos they are all here, along all of YOUR damning comments.

She hesitated for a second, then denied writing the comment. And then a minute later admitted to writing it.

Too late Joan – I don’t think the judge caught it, but I did – and when the transcripts are posted on this blog – the whole world will see it and know what I’ve been telling the world for going on 4 years now – that Joan M. Wheeler is a LIAR.

To see the Huffington comments go here: http://www.huffingtonpost.com/social/forbiddenfamily?action=comments – you will have to scroll down a bit – but you will see it. The comments are in reverse order, but you will see how I answer her and show the whole adoption reform world what a liar she is by giving out pertinent FACTS – and since that time, she has been upbraided on several adoption boards, her adoption buddies are running the hell away from her.

This is what I meant when I said I’ve hurt her far worse than laying hands on her. Her credibility is ruined. But that is not my fault. To keep one’s credibility intact and squeeky clean, one must tell the truth always. And not continuously make false accusations about people, and not target one person over and over.

Joan does not tell the truth. She continuously targets me with false accusations and slanted gossip.

If she has “fear” – it is her own conscience telling her that she is living her life wrongly.

3. gertmcqueen – July 24, 2013 [Edit]
Gert here…my comments to this post are in my new blog post..

Has Joan Wheeler learned any lessons from the past 3 years? NO, she still thinks she’s gotten away with something!
by gertmcqueen on July 24, 2013

4. RuthJuly 24, 2013

getting back to that phone call that BGH “received” from me. What other steps did Joan take to determine that it was indeed me who made that phone call (if there ever WAS a phone call). Joan, why don’t you get your lawyer to subpeona BGH’s phone records? IT’S CALLED CALLER ID BABY! All incoming calls to whatever department – imaging, cardiac and ALL departments have caller ID AND the hospital’s central phone system has records to ALL calls – incoming and outgoing. And I promise you – MY home phone number and my cell phone number will not show up on those phone records to either the cardiac department OR the imaging department. Why? BECAUSE I NEVER CALLED THEM. I also don’t have my medical services done at BGH, so there. MY home phone or cell phone only shows up to the floor that I work on or the nursing office. Because those are the only numbers that are pertinent to me. And don’t even try to pull another prank with BGH involving my floor or nursing office – because I am well known and well respected in that hospital. So take your stupid childish pranks elsewhere. Way to go Joan. Buffalo General Hospital is in the business of taking care of sick people and saving lives – do you have no respect for that? We don’t have time for you asshole pranks. Grow the fuck up.

And another thing – I don’t have your unlisted phone number. But I know who does – LAURA J. STICKNEY-HEATH. – yep. I saw a facebook exchange in October 2012 between the two of you – planning on going out for coffee. I wonder if HER phone number will show up on BGH’s phone records as the originator of the call.

6. RuthJuly 24, 2013

sick and frail – yep that’s Joan. When I first saw her in court, (five months ago) she came shuffling in. head bent down, oh, the weight of the whole world was on her. But she looked sort of healthy. a little too thin, but healthy. Yesterday, while I was on the stand, I looked at her and almost gasped out loud – she is nothing but skin and bones. I saw a three-quarter turn of the left side of her face. Her jaw bone sticking out. Her lips thin and pinched in. Gert suggested dental problems. I said no. This was different. My husband suggested something else —

That horrible horrible picture that is seared into my brain – because it was so awful – of Rock Hudson before he died. 30 years later and I can’t get that picture out of my head.  Joan is not that bad – but I’m left wondering.

I’ve got my health problems, yes. I’ll be 61 in a couple of weeks. I got those rotten hot flashes. I got arthritis. I was born with a slight case of scoliosis. I am 30 pounds overweight. And due to thyroid issues, I have thinning hair. But on the whole – I’m a dam healthy new senior citizen. under my tummy fat, I got abs that would make Arnold Schwarzenegger jealous – I can feel them on the sides. When I work out – I lift weights and I shadow-box. I’m a former professional dancer – and I do heavy lifting on my job. I started a diet in January and had lost 15 pounds by June. Then I went on a picnic and then the Fourth of July came around, and I gained back 5. When I go on vacation soon – it’s back to the diet and working out.

Joan needs to pay more attention to herself and eat. Stop the dam bar-hopping and trying to be a teenage groupie in the local music scene. Cause honey – you look ridiculous. The long gray hair framing a too-thin, too pale, face just makes you look like a washed up old hag. And please stop wearing dark clothes. so depressing. I came to court, dressed casually, but respectfully. With pink trousers and a blue tank top that had a lace cutout over my cleavage. (I like to dress in bright, but pastel colors). And my dusting body powder that you need in this heat – has glitter in it. Joan – get out the night time bars and drinking so much – get out into the daytime sun and live!

Comments

1. Ruth - July 23, 2013

oh – I forgot – I’m not sure why she said this, to answer a question – I was jotting down some notes – but she did say that she is afraid of me.

Again, I tried very hard not to bust out laughing. What the fuck is she afraid of? That I will beat her ass? Look bitch, YOU are not worth me going to jail over. I don’t HAVE to beat your ass. I beat you in ways that are far worse. I was successful in getting your precious BOOK pulled from publication when I proved to the publisher that you slandered and libeled me in it. AND I ruined your credibilty in the adoption reform movement when I outed you as a liar. (of course I had the help of my sister Gert McQueen in doing this). You tried to ruin my reputation by stating in that filthy book that I have a criminal record and I proved you false. You tried in the past to ruin my relationship with my husband by writing me a letter saying he got the next door neighbor pregnant – and that didn’t work. You’ve tried in the past to get me fired and you tried it again. And it still hasn’t worked.

You are afraid of me? Well, why do you keep doing things to piss me off? Did you ever think of that? But like I said, as much as I would like to smash you – I won’t lay a hand on you – I don’t have to. I’ve hurt you far worse – and you have only yourself to blame. That’s what you get for lying.

2. Ruth - July 24, 2013

when Joan originally lied about having written that damning statement on Huffington – she hesitated a second. – but let’s back up. When I was on the stand, her lawyer objected to having that statement placed into evidence on the grounds that there was no proof that the statement actually came from Joan.

I was asked another question, and I said that the posting was done through Joan’s account on Huffington, and the accompanying profile picture is that of Joan.

When Joan lied on the stand, I think she was going to try to squirm her way out of by trying to claim that her account was hacked.

Too late for that Joan – because that posting and my accompanying answers have been on Huffington for all to see for six months now and I know you’ve seen my comments – cos they are all here, along all of YOUR damning comments.

She hesitated for a second, then denied writing the comment. And then a minute later admitted to writing it.

Too late Joan – I don’t think the judge caught it, but I did – and when the transcripts are posted on this blog – the whole world will see it and know what I’ve been telling the world for going on 4 years now – that Joan M. Wheeler is a LIAR.

To see the Huffington comments go here: http://www.huffingtonpost.com/social/forbiddenfamily?action=comments – you will have to scroll down a bit – but you will see it. The comments are in reverse order, but you will see how I answer her and show the whole adoption reform world what a liar she is by giving out pertinent FACTS – and since that time, she has been upbraided on several adoption boards, her adoption buddies are running the hell away from her.

This is what I meant when I said I’ve hurt her far worse than laying hands on her. Her credibility is ruined. But that is not my fault. To keep one’s credibility intact and squeeky clean, one must tell the truth always. And not continuously make false accusations about people, and not target one person over and over.

Joan does not tell the truth. She continuously targets me with false accusations and slanted gossip.

If she has “fear” – it is her own conscience telling her that she is living her life wrongly.

3. Has Joan Wheeler learned any lessons from the past 3 years? NO, she still thinks she’s gotten away with something! | Reclaiming the Sippel-Herr Family Honor - July 24, 2013

[…] Joan Wheeler perjures herself TWICE on the stand today, July 23, 2013 July 23, 2013 […]

4. gertmcqueen - July 24, 2013

Gert here…my comments to this post are in my new blog post..

Has Joan Wheeler learned any lessons from the past 3 years? NO, she still thinks she’s gotten away with something!
by gertmcqueen on July 24, 2013

5. Ruth - July 24, 2013

getting back to that phone call that BGH “received” from me.
What other steps did Joan take to determine that it was indeed me who made that phone call (if there ever WAS a phone call).
Joan, why don’t you get your lawyer to subpeona BGH’s phone records? IT’S CALLED CALLER ID BABY! All incoming calls to whatever department – imaging, cardiac and ALL departments have caller ID AND the hospital’s central phone system has records to ALL calls – incoming and outgoing. And I promise you – MY home phone number and my cell phone number will not show up on those phone records to either the cardiac department OR the imaging department. Why? BECAUSE I NEVER CALLED THEM. I also don’t have my medical services done at BGH, so there. MY home phone or cell phone only shows up to the floor that I work on or the nursing office. Because those are the only numbers that are pertinent to me. And don’t even try to pull another prank with BGH involving my floor or nursing office – because I am well known and well respected in that hospital. So take your stupid childish pranks elsewhere.
Way to go Joan. Buffalo General Hospital is in the business of taking care of sick people and saving lives – do you have no respect for that? We don’t have time for you asshole pranks. Grow the fuck up.

And another thing – I don’t have your unlisted phone number. But I know who does – LAURA J. STICKNEY-HEATH. – yep. I saw a facebook exchange in October 2012 between the two of you – planning on going out for coffee. I wonder if HER phone number will show up on BGH’s phone records as the originator of the call.

6. Ruth - July 24, 2013

sick and frail – yep that’s Joan. When I first saw her in court, she came shuffling in. head bent down, oh, the weight of the whole world was on her. But she looked sort of healthy. a little too thin, but healthy.
Yesterday, while I was on the stand, I looked at her and almost gasped out loud – she is nothing but skin and bones. I saw a three-quarter turn of the left side of her face. Her jaw bone sticking out. Her lips thin and pinched in. Gert suggested dental problems. I said no. This was different. My husband suggested something else —

That horrible horrible picture that is seared into my brain – because it was so awful – of Rock Hudson before he died. 30 years later and I can’t get that picture out of my head. Joan is not that bad – but I’m left wondering.

I’ve got my health problems, yes. I’ll be 61 in a couple of weeks. I got those rotten hot flashes. I got arthritis. I was born with a slight case of scoliosis. I am 30 pounds overweight. And due to thyroid issues, I have thinning hair. But on the whole – I’m a dam healthy new senior citizen. under my tummy fat, I got abs that would make Arnold Schwarzenegger jealous – I can feel them on the sides. When I work out – I lift weights and I shadow-box. I’m a former professional dancer – and I do heavy lifting on my job. I started a diet in January and had lost 15 pounds by June. Then I went on a picnic and then the Fourth of July came around, and I gained back 5. When I go on vacation soon – it’s back to the diet and working out.

Joan needs to pay more attention to herself and eat. Stop the dam bar-hopping and trying to be a teenage groupie in the local music scene. Cause honey – you look ridiculous. The long gray hair framing a too-thin, too pale, face just makes you look like a washed up old hag.
And please stop wearing dark clothes. so depressing. I came to court, dressed casually, but respectfully. With pink trousers and a blue tank top that had a lace cutout over my cleavage. (I like to dress in bright, but pastel colors). And my dusting body powder that you need in this heat – has glitter in it.
Joan – get out the night time bars and drinking so much – get out into the daytime sun and live!


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

