jump to navigation

Joan Wheeler loves to evade reality – now she suffers the consequences of that evasion. September 16, 2013

Posted by Ruth in Black and White Evidence of Joan Wheeler's Lies: Letters, Court Documents, Joan Wheeler Speak - how Joan views the world, Joan Wheeler's abuse and harassment of her birth family, Refuting Joan Wheelers statements.
trackback

this was posted on facebook today:

“We can evade reality, but we cannot evade the consequences of evading reality.” – Ayn Rand

oh so true. Since the beginning of this blog, I have scanned and posted actual documents that support the FACT that I am telling the truth. That is the REALITY of the situation.

Those documents include photographs, envelopes from the mail – letters that Joan Wheeler had sent to me – some handwritten, some typed. Other documents include actual city of Buffalo court documents.

For example, in 1993, we were in court and the judge handed down his sentence – I was given a six month restraining order to stay away from Joan. The dates of that order were from August 9, 1993 to February 9, 1994. The order was also ACD – Adjournment on Consideration of Dismissal. This means that in those six months, if I kept to that court order, the entire matter would be dismissed. I did keep to the court’s order and it was dismissed – leaving me with NO record of any sort.

Joan subsequently wrote a letter to the Child Abuse department in Albany NY on December 31, 1994 and told them that in that court case of summer 1993,  I had been sentenced to six months PROBATION and that I had a criminal record. That is a lie. THAT IS REALITY. I have scanned that letter and posted it to this blog.

In Joan’s libelous book Forbidden Family, Joan reports that the order of protection was for one year. That is a lie and not reality.

Joan also reports in her book that she had obtained “multiple orders of protection” against me. That is a lie and is not reality.

In 1999, I filed charges of harassment against Joan and THE COURT COMPUTER printed out the previous court proceedings between Joan and myself. It showed 1. the 1993 case wherein I was given the six month order of protection. It correctly showed that it was ACD. 2. the case of 1995 where I filed harassment charges on Joan and the judge dismissed it.

It did NOT show a 1993 order of protection for one year, nor a 1994 order of protection for one year, or ANY OTHER ORDER OF PROTECTION.

In REALITY – there was one, AND ONLY ONE order of protection that Joan had gotten against me. ONE does not constitute MULTIPLE.

The court computer also showed NO EVIDENCE THAT I EVER HAD A CRIMINAL RECORD. So, when Joan says in her book, in person, and on the internet that I have been arrested and have a criminal record – SHE IS LYING.

For any person to deny the FACTS from actual court documents tells me that they are delusional and are trying to evade reality. To which I say, “well, you can lead a horse to water, but you can’t make them drink.” And that horse will now suffer the consequences of not hydrating themselves.

For Joan and any of her delusional buddies to deny the FACT that she has lied all over the place shows me that she and they are trying to evade reality.  And they shall and are, experiencing the consequences of evading reality. Which is – loss of credibility. People now know that Joan is, and always was a liar.

