jump to navigation

The damage done by Joan Wheeler’s lies and why we work to correct that damage November 14, 2013

Posted by Ruth in Joan Wheeler's abuse and harassment of her birth family, Refuting Joan Wheelers statements.
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,
trackback

In my last post, written early this morning “Joan Wheeler keeps spreading the same tired lies about my father again.” I copy and pasted a comment that Joan wrote on this blog: http://danielibnzayd.wordpress.com/2013/11/07/does-anything-anyone-say-about-adoption-hurt-you-anymore/#comment-427.

Joan’s comment contained the same stupid lies concerning my father’s decision to relinquish her to adoption and in my post, I refute those lies. Also Gert and I deduced (correctly) that the owner of the blog, one Daniel ibn Zayd, will NOT post our comments refuting the lies that Joan keeps saying about OUR FATHER! Howver, another person named Deb had her simple comment approved for acceptance: “Beautifully stated Joan.”   Deb thinks she is giving Joan a compliment. Deb believes that Joan is telling the truth about MY father. Deb doesn’t realize that Joan is a lying bitch.

Deb thinks my father is shit. Deb thinks our parish priest, Fr. E. was shit. – Joan doesn’t name him, but at the time, that is who our pastor was. And Fr. E. was one of the kindest, gentlest men around. He baptized me, gave me my First Communion. I remember him very well. He became part of our family – he came to our house and adminstered the Last Rights to my grandmother in 1965.

So two good men have their reputations sullied – thanks to Joan and Deb thinks it is wonderful. Now you know why Gert and I have our blogs and refute EVERY lie that Joan tells.  ps – both these men are dead, and cannot defend themselves. So Gert and I do it for them – for their honor. We will not sit back and let Joan commit character assassination of two dead men. Joan has no shame.

1. gertmcqueen

Joan doesn’t care about damage to others…she is the only person that matters, period! She is nothing but trash and only can speak trash. Those that believe her do so at their own risk of being her next target…if you ever get on the wrong side of her…

Comments

1. gertmcqueen - November 14, 2013

Joan doesn’t care about damage to others…she is the only person that matters, period! She is nothing but trash and only can speak trash. Those that believe her do so at their own risk of being her next target…if you ever get on the wrong side of her…


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

