jump to navigation

Joan Wheeler’s lies, in print and on the Internet, have a tendency to keep popping up! December 10, 2013

Posted by gertmcqueen in Uncategorized.
trackback

another new post

Reclaiming the Sippel-Herr Family Honor

So she wants to ‘change’ the world of adoption! Too bad her lies and misrepresentations are there for all see, for all time! She can’t hide from all her dirty words and deeds. She may be able to con some people but she has a long trail of people that have been burnt by her.

I recently found the following site and Joan’s comment. I will pull out a couple of sentences, further down, to illustrate the lies and misrepresentations.

http://www.northcoastjournal.com/humboldt/not-a-pretty-picture/Content?oid=2129023

It never ceases to amaze me that adoptees who complain to activist adoptees tell us to be quiet. I’ve been reunited for 35 years, been interviewed on radio a few times, and there’s always someone who says “I know who my real parents are.” Well, not exactly. When I was found at age 18 by a sister I never knew, at that moment I said to my self, “I…

View original post 724 more words

