jump to navigation

regarding Joan Mary Wheeler: people who judge me to be a bitch – just don’t understand – or maybe they got their head so far up their ass they don’t WANT to understand, or they’re too STUPID to understand December 24, 2013

Posted by Ruth in Joan Wheeler's abuse and harassment of her birth family.
Tags: , , , ,
trackback

disrespected

You may have heard how horrible the birth sisters of Joan Mary Wheeler are. Well, we’re not. We are only fighting to combat the lies and slander that Joan tells about us and our family. Joan is a miserable person. Until Joan accepts the life that has been given her she shall never be happy. She is not fighting for anyone’s rights, she is pissed off because she’s adopted. This is IT in a nutshell. And – she hates me and Gert and Kathy, her birthsisters because WE were NOT adopted out, but she was. that’s it – plain and simple. She HATES adoption and has gone on record that she wants adoption ABOLISHED. – COMPLETELY. Because she was physically and mentally abused after being adopted. This is why she hates us, her birthsisters. Here’s just ONE of the silly ridiculous complaints that she has against us – that we have stalked her for her ENTIRE life. Wow, that’s some feat – considering that I was three and a half years old when she was born. How does a 3 year old stalk someone?

Speaking of stalking – on July 10, 2015 Gert found evidence of being stalked by one of Joan’s buddies – who was bitching about being stalked by us – but how did her bitching end up on Gert’s about me page if Dana wasn’t stalking Gert? Wow! talk about confusion! Dana, Dana, Dana, sit down and figure out what you are doing and saying, because it ain’t making sense! So I wrote a blog post about it to try make sense of what this nutball was saying and doing. – I don’t know, I still can’t figure it out. 

Dingbat Dana Seilhan is now outed as a lying hypocritical STALKER July 10, 2015

Dana Sielhan, delusional buddy of Joan Mary Wheeler – shut the fuck up July 10, 2015  

I have begun using the hasthtag tag feature on facebook for any posts or comments I make about Joan Mary Wheeler on facebook. #JoanMaryWheeler –

Ruth’s facebook

Ruth’s Pinterest

Ruth’s LinkedIn

Here’s an oldie but goodie post – in regards to Joan’s cowardly bullying ways:

New information, placed by Joan Wheeler, on the Forbidden Family web site, dated or updated early November 2010. – then cowardly removed with no explanation or apology around November 22. November 24, 2010

another oldie but goodie – evidence of Joan’s harassment of me – but – but – GASP! – Joan ‘never’ has done a thing to her birthsisters.

Did Joan’s 10 year old son write that letter I got in June 1993? Or did Joan herself? December 12, 2009

recent posts (click on title to read blog post):

Joan Mary Wheeler, always the suck up, tries to gain the attention of a true ‘founder’ of adoption reform! by gertmcqueen July 8, 2015

Hey Joan Mary Wheeler – are you going to slam this horror game from 1964 for kids? or the new book coming out called Monster Mash? July 8, 2015

Joan Mary Wheeler reaches out, for any old thread, to weave her tales of BS, that #adoption is an evil that MUST BE STOPPED…but – July 2, 2015  (from Gert McQueen’s blog)

 Joan Mary Wheeler – I bought some more movies! June 29, 2015 – because Joan thinks it’s her business to dictate how I should spend my own money (that I bust my ass to earn) or what movies I should watch.

 Joan Mary Wheeler is the real horror movie – and one that I would NOT want to see. June 26, 2015  

Joan Mary Wheeler engages in personal attacks against someone who she disagrees with and is taken to task! June 18, 2015

 another one of Joan Wheeler’s puppets is outed as an asshole – one Heather Cohen June 17, 2015

 June 14, 2015 new post – Joan Wheeler proves that she simply can not stop lying about her sisters and tries to manipulate another person to make trouble for me.

The reason for this blog – because I don’t appreciate being disrespected by someone – Joan Wheeler – who I took into my life, my heart, who I loved, but then got kicked in the teeth time and time again by Joan. From slander and libel, theft, false police reports, false accusations told about to my employer to get me fired, trying to break me and my husband up – this is why this blog is here. anything written on this blog and Gert’s blog is backed up by actual documents – police, court, letters. Some of those letters are HAND WRITTEN BY JOAN WHEELER – and the envelopes too! – digitally scanned and posted on this blog! Also photographs. Screenshots of Joan’s own words from various places on the internet that catch Joan in  a lie or exploitation. Joan on the other hand, talks a pile of shit, but NEVER OFFERS ANY PROOF OF ANY KIND.

This is my story. It is different than the story that Joan Wheeler, angry adoptee puts out. Joan is a pathological liar. Her book Forbidden Family contained many lies. I sent proof of the lies to the publisher of her book – actual court documents that proved that Joan Wheeler libeled me in her book. Trafford Publisher’s legal team spent four months reviewing my documents and the book. On May 11, 2011, they pulled the book from publication on the grounds that Joan violated the contract that she signed with them, wherein she stated that everything in the book was factual and true. I sent FACTS to the publisher. I sent TRUTH to the publisher. There is no “there are two sides to every story.” Because when you deal with the FACTS – there is only ONE side.

I will not tolerate anyone telling me that I don’t have the right to have this blog and say what I have to say about MY OWN DAMN LIFE. Joan has been able to manipulate several people into trying to bully me and my sister Gert out of OUR RIGHT to tell the story of OUR LIVES.

 you can visit me at my facebook page if you want. I’ve been playing with Pinterest as well. sister site to this blog: Reclaiming the Sippel Herr family honor Scans of actual police and court documents are posted to this blog. As well as actual typed and handwritten letters and envelopes from Joan Wheeler are posted to this blog. If you continue to believe the lies of a proven liar – you’re as stupid as the liar. shit fucking lies one lie I have read the lies that Joan Wheeler has said about me in her now dead book. The book is dead because I submitted proof to the publisher of Joan’ lies – their legal department compared what she wrote in the book to actual City of Buffalo Court documents – the documents proved that Joan lied about me. This blog is intended to take every little (and those that are not so little) lie that Joan says about me and my family, be those lies be made in print, in person, or on the internet – and tell the truth of MY life. I provide actual proof of my truth – with the court documents, letters written by Joan, photos, screenshots of what Joan says on the internet, and other proofs. This is not a pretty blog – and yeah, I’m angry – because Joan will not stop. In 1994-95, she called my job repeatedly for months with false accusations, trying to get me fired. She did it again in November 2012, and was hauled into court on harassment again. Unfortunately, the judge pooh-poohed her harassment of me. And this is why I feel the way I write about it here: December 24, 2013 — My husband John and I were watching “Back to the Future” last night – cute little movie – Marty McFly (Michael J. Fox) goes back in time to see his parents as teenagers. John said, “wouldn’t it be something – to go back in time and see your parents as kids.” then the conversation turned on could we change the future. And I did say something like, I would try to prevent that kin-killer ever being conceived in the first place. – hateful thing to say? I suppose so. But in light of what she has done to not just Gert and me – but our whole family – we have been in hell because of her. I look around and I don’t see other families dealing with this kind of horror. People don’t know. People think I’m a bitch because of my feelings towards my own “sister.” – this is why some people, like Laura Heath, or Russell Thomas or Brian Maloney or Christine (mara) Parker, Heather UK Holmes jump all over us – they cannot conceive the harassments done to us – by a member of our family! My own sister – Joan Wheeler, has tried to destroy ME by her various harassments. And those people named above (and others) DON’T GET IT! They think I’m making it all up! Joan herself said in a recent tweet that me and Gert are making it up in our heads! Excuse Me! On this blog, I have posted scans of actual City Court of Buffalo documents that prove that Joan Wheeler is out and out liar and I am not making anything up. I still have the paper copy of the letter that that bitch sent to me Feb. 1999, wherein she tells me that my husband got the next door pregnant – and they had a baby girl born in 1994. First of all, WHAT KIND OF SISTER DOES THAT? Second – I have lived in my house since late May 1987. The house next door when we moved in – the lady was Andrea, who had three kids, aged 6 – 12. They moved out in 1988. Next were the Corleys – she had three daughters – Hope (16), Kedra,(14) Dusan (10). Then Betty and her 12 year old daughter Malika moved in – 1990. In 1991, Danny and Jenine  McCovery moved in and they had a baby BOY. They moved to a house up the street, and then Charlene  Smith moved in – and she had her husband had a baby BOY. Then the house stood vacant. Then the Weedens moved in there in 1996. They were a bunch of pigs – roaches all over – the whole street signed a petition to get them off our street. oh – I should mention that my landlord owned both my house and the house next door and I was helping him take care of it. That’s how I know all the tenants. In the spring of 1996, he sold both houses. John and I bought our house from him and a slumlord bought the house next door. We put pressure on the slumlord. The pigs moved out in 1997. The house remained vacant until January 2001. When the Mayfields moved in. The moved out in 2005. The house remained vacant until it was demolished in 2007. In all the time I lived there – there was NEVER A BABY GIRL BORN TO ANYBODY THERE. by the way – anybody living in the Buffalo area can double check these names by looking them up in the City Directory for these years – the city directories are located in the downtown branch of The Buffalo and Erie County Library. street name – Antwerp St. I have lived at number 36 since May 1987 and have owned it since March 1996. The house next door was 32 Antwerp. There never was a 34.  I don’t make things up – these are things that are all on public record in the judgment rolls, tax rolls and real estate documents of Erie County in the state of New York. And on the property information page on the City of Buffalo’s official website Anybody who reads these official documents and comes away by saying I am making these things  is a delusional idiot. go fucking look it up on google maps. I don’t care. The house on the other side of me – was on the next block (Warring Ave) with their garage next to my house. There was an older couple there – and they had a teenage handicapped son in a wheel chair. They were living there when we moved in and they lived there until around 2000. The house stood vacant and was demolished. the present picture on google maps shows a vacant lot. The house – 34 Warring was a corner house – the garage behind it, with the driveway next to my house. Part of the driveway is still there in the present picture on google maps. How would YOU like to receive a letter from your own sister saying such lies? Joan Wheeler is an abomination! Pure and simple as that. And what she did to my cousin Gail – while Gail was battling cancer – harassed her left and right with stupid letters, screaming messages on Gail’s answering machine – to the point that the town of Eden, NY police department got involved and told Joan to stop. She kept it up and the POLICE, not Gail, pressed charges against Joan. In 2009, after I called Joan on the phone to tell her a family member died, Joan became verbally abusive to me on the phone, lobbing an obscenity-laden screaming fit at me – then called the police on me – when all I did was to tell her an aunt died. She also told the police that Gert had called her, as well as Kathy in England, when the only person who called was me. Gert called the Town of Tonawanda, NY police department and they said (regarding Joan): “Don’t worry about her. We know all about her.” gertmcqueen

Gert here…good points! No one who has NOT been victimized by Joan Wheeler can understand us. She is a bad seed, such things do happen in the world of nature! She herself only believes what she sees in her demented brain. Even now, after a failed ‘relationship’ she can’t imagine that there just might be something wrong with her like her behavior! It just doesn’t occur to her that perhaps she NEEDS TO CHANGE! Be that as it may…she will always have a miserable life and her ‘friend’s will always think the birth sisters are the cause of Joan’s unhappiness etc, because they need US IN ORDER TO KEEP THEIR POINT OF VIEW ALIVE. We don’t have to get anyone to agree with us…we already have lived the pains of having Joan Wheeler in our lives. We shall continue to write and expose everything she did to us, and others, until she decides to admit that she did those wrong doings. We don’t care what others think about us. 2. Ruth

I forgot to mention that when she sent that letter to me about my husband getting the next door neighbor pregnant – she sent it from a friend’s address. The friend did not know that Joan had used her address WITHOUT HER PERMISSION. I sent a letter to that addressed to “occupant’ (with a copy of Joan’s letter) and informed the occupant what Joan had done. I asked her (it turned out to be a woman) why harassing letters to me were coming from her house and if I didn’t get to the bottom of it, I would see Joan and her in court. It turned out that woman did NOT give Joan permission to use her address, and filed harassment charges on Joan. I also filed harassment charges on Joan – for contacting me AFTER the district attorney had told her not to. AND it was in this same month – May 1999 that the Town of Eden police filed charges on Joan – the result? – I was granted a one year order of protection against Joan, as was Gail and as was her former friend. Yet in her book, Joan twists things around. Joan is a master manipulator and user of people. She is clever at twisting words around to suit herself. Yet, she never provides any proof of what she says. I have consistently provided proof on this blog that what I say is the truth. Anyone who looks at an actual court document and thinks that I made that up in my head is a complete fool and asshole. check out this post:  – a must read! click on title – Joan Wheeler perjures herself TWICE on the stand today, July 23, 2013 Check out this one – where Joan sent a letter that was supposedly written by her then 10 year old son – to my husband, but the envelope was addressed to me – Joan forged the letter, sent it to me to bait me to call her. Which, stupid me, I did, whereupon Joan filed a false police report on me for annoyance phone calls.https://ruthsippelpace.wordpress.com/2009/12/12/did-joans-10-year-old-son-write-that-letter-i-got-in-june-1993-or-did-joan-herself/ and this one – where Joan’s puppet Brian (who bailed out when I filed harassment charges on him) started some crap a year ago. THIS post contains the above mentioned letter that I supposedly received from Joan’s son, AND copies of letters that Joan sent to my husband, via his mother Dorothy’s house – trying to break me and John up and cause trouble between me and my mother in law.  https://ruthsippelpace.wordpress.com/2013/01/25/brian-t-maloney-and-joan-wheeler-now-drag-an-innocent-person-my-niece-into-his-bullshit-drama/ – be sure to check out the handwriting on these things – they are all the same – Joan in her sick diseased mind, tried to scribble up the letter supposedly from her son – but like most insane people, couldn’t quite disguise it all – because they are too stupid, sick, or brain dead to a good job of forgery. And of course, Joan will say I’m making it all up – sure, actual photocopy/scan of actual letters that Joan herself sent me – postmarked too!
Comments

1. gertmcqueen - December 24, 2013

Gert here…good points!
No one who has NOT been victimized by Joan Wheeler can understand us. She is a bad seed, such things do happen in the world of nature! She herself only believes what she sees in her demented brain. Even now, after a failed ‘relationship’ she can’t imagine that there just might be something wrong with her like her behavior! It just doesn’t occur to her that perhaps she NEEDS TO CHANGE! Be that as it may…she will always have a miserable life and her ‘friend’s will always think the birth sisters are the cause of Joan’s unhappiness etc, because they need US IN ORDER TO KEEP THEIR POINT OF VIEW ALIVE. We don’t have to get anyone to agree with us…we already have lived the pains of having Joan Wheeler in our lives. We shall continue to write and expose everything she did to us, and others, until she decides to admit that she did those wrong doings. We don’t care what others think about us.

2. Ruth - December 24, 2013

I forgot to mention that when she sent that letter to me about my husband getting the next door neighbor pregnant – she sent it from a friend’s address. The friend did not know that Joan had used her address WITHOUT HER PERMISSION. I sent a letter to that addressed to “occupant’ (with a copy of Joan’s letter) and informed the occupant what Joan had done. I asked her (it turned out to be a woman) why harassing letters to me were coming from her house and if I didn’t get to the bottom of it, I would see Joan and her in court.
It turned out that woman did NOT give Joan permission to use her address, and filed harassment charges on Joan. I also filed harassment charges on Joan – for contacting me AFTER the district attorney had told her not to. AND it was in this same month – May 1999 that the Town of Eden police filed charges on Joan – the result? – I was granted a one year order of protection against Joan, as was Gail and as was her former friend.
Yet in her book, Joan twists things around.
Joan is a master manipulator and user of people. She is clever at twisting words around to suit herself. Yet, she never provides any proof of what she says.
I have consistently provided proof on this blog that what I say is the truth. Anyone who looks at an actual court document and thinks that I made that up in my head is a complete fool and asshole.

3. gertmcqueen - December 24, 2013

gert here…excellent Ruth! people need to know that the purpose of your and my blogs are to expose everything Joan Wheeler has done to us.


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

