jump to navigation

Joan Wheeler has the nerve to say she had done no harm. December 27, 2013

Posted by Ruth in Joan Wheeler's abuse and harassment of her birth family, Refuting Joan Wheelers statements.
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,
trackback

from her facebook page (thank you G.F. for emailing this to me):

Joan M Wheeler And, no tears. I mean, I cried buckets in September when he landed in jail and I flew back home alone. I beleived he could recover. He couldn’t. What his family did to me was even worse. Spying on me on LinkedIn, blogs, beleiving crap that’s out there that certain haters write ( an you know who they are). I must be believed. Oh, and I’m done trying to cope with men who won’t deal with their issues and who then project their crap onto me. Doesn’t work. I know myself pretty well. Not perfect, but I know I did no one harm. So I am now planning on being in San Fransico in April, shal I meet you there?
December 21 at 1:25pm ·
Really Joan? Like you anonymously sent a letter to my employer in November 2012 falsely accusing me of computer fraud. Then you admitted to it on Huffington Post. You mean “no harm?” BULLSHIT! You did that to make trouble for me on my job. But yeah, bitch, it didn’t work – because in your STUPIDITY and your haste to HARM ME by making trouble for me – you forgot that my employer can track every key stroke I do.
yeah, bitch, tell another dam lie.
