jump to navigation

“Pissed doesn’t begin to describe my feelings…” says Joan Wheeler! And she thinks Dad would have ‘readopted’ her?? NOT!! December 28, 2013

Posted by gertmcqueen in Uncategorized.
trackback

everyone needs to know about the mental status of this idiot, she is a danger!

Reclaiming the Sippel-Herr Family Honor

This post will address two issues; Joan’s constant state of anger and her unreality-based thinking about what my father would or would NOT do about ‘readopting‘ her.

BUT FIRST AN UPDATE March 2016; as older posts are being seen I’m updating with links to my second blog and a Facebook page wherein I expose AGAIN the lies, fabrications and hate that Joan M Wheeler says about me and family. After the first book was pulled from publication by the publisher, May 2011, she has ‘self-published’ another ‘revised’ version. This woman has no shame no sense of family honor!

https://gertmcqueen2.wordpress.com/

https://www.facebook.com/dupedbyadoption1

NOW BACK TO THIS POST…

Just before the holidays, Joan let everyone know, via her ranting, raving and spilling her guts out, about her failed romance/marriage plans and what a loser she picked. Then she got right back into the trenches against ADOPTION. Like I’ve said, what…

View original post 1,438 more words

