jump to navigation

Joan Wheeler deserves NO respect – because she gives no respect February 6, 2014

Posted by Ruth in Joan Wheeler's abuse and harassment of her birth family.
Tags: , , , , , , , ,
trackback

trust

If you want the details of Joan stealing money from me – see this post:

the story of Joan Wheeler’s theft of money from me February 27, 2010

After Joan stole the money from me, the bitch says to me on the phone: “money shouldn’t come between sisters.”

Um, bitch –

THEFT IS WHAT CAME BETWEEN US –

LACK OF RESPECT OF RUTH IS WHAT CAME BETWEEN US

LYING TO AND ABOUT RUTH IS WHAT CAME BETWEEN US.

FUCK YOU JOAN WHEELER – ROT IN HELL.

now go whine to your adoptee buddies how I swear at you on my blog. And how “innocent” you are. How do you sleep at night bitch?

1. gertmcqueenFebruary 6, 2014

Gert here…Joan is a first class hypocrite. She’s apparently trying to impress a new crowd as she ventures into the realm of on-line therapy! But, she can NEVER remove her past from her presence! There’s a lot of things that ‘shouldn’t come between sisters’…like her VIOLATING my parental rights, like VIOLATING my children’s trust in their parents, like her reporting false child abuse on me, like her seeing my religious is damaging my mental health, like her attempting to instigate trouble between myself and other family members, like her asking my adult daughter to commit a crime, like her saying to me she ‘loves me’ all the while knowing how she was going to write about that phone call in the book, and like her WRITING a 600 page book of lies against EVERY MEMBER OF THE BIRTH FAMILY. Yep, Joan is right…THINGS should not come between sisters…she isn’t a sister of ours.

Comments

1. gertmcqueen - February 6, 2014

Gert here…Joan is a first class hypocrite. She’s apparently trying to impress a new crowd as she ventures into the realm of on-line therapy! But, she can NEVER remove her past from her presence! There’s a lot of things that ‘should come between sisters’…like her VIOLATING my parental rights, like VIOLATING my children’s trust in their parents, like her reporting false child abuse on me, like her seeing my religious is damaging my mental health, like her attempting to instigate trouble between myself and other family members, like her asking my adult daughter to commit a crime, like her saying to me she ‘loves me’ all the while knowing how she was going to write about that phone call in the book, and like her WRITING a 600 page book of lies against EVERY MEMBER OF THE BIRTH FAMILY.
Yep, Joan is right…THINGS should not come between sisters…she isn’t a sister of ours.

2. you know what? I really hate hypocrites like Joan Wheeler | Refuting a Book of Lies: Forbidden Family -- - February 7, 2014

[…] Fuck you Joan Wheeler! and yesterday (February 6, 2014) I had posted the following blog post: Joan Wheeler deserves NO respect – because she gives no respect All Joan ever did was disrespect me. Now Joan reaps the seeds that she herself […]


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

