jump to navigation

you know what? I really hate hypocrites like Joan Wheeler February 7, 2014

Posted by Ruth in Joan Wheeler Speak - how Joan views the world, Joan Wheeler's abuse and harassment of her birth family.
Tags: , , , , , ,
trackback

so the other day, my friend sends me this email about another shit thing on Joan Wheeler’s facebook:

baby

Really Joan? Really?

I had found that same meme on facebook but didn’t do anything with it, but after I saw it on Joan’s facebook, I put it on mine with the following:

unbelievable! some hypocritical bitch that we call The Nameless One – has the f’ing nerve to put this on her facebook! What she does NOT say is how she disrespected ME, her own sister, after I lost my son thru miscarriage, AND wrote in her …filthy book that “it is just as well that she (me) did not have children.” What sparked that sentence? – She was wondering if I would have been a good mother while loving and collecting horror movies. Spending money on horror movies and not on my “children.” What a hypocritical bitch Joan Wheeler is – SHE spent $$$ running around to adoption conferences while her own son didn’t have a proper winter coat when he was around 9 years old. Joan also spent $$$ to go to a rock concert – The Monkees in Sept. 1986, after seeing them already in July 1986 – instead of paying her electric bill. She called me up whining that her electricity was being cut off. What? She has a toddler at home, 8 months pregnant with her second child, and instead of paying her bills, she’s running around to see a concert for a second time? And she questions MY ability to be a parent? Fuck you Joan Wheeler!
and yesterday (February 6, 2014) I had posted the following blog post:
Joan Wheeler deserves NO respect – because she gives no respect
All Joan ever did was disrespect me. Now Joan reaps the seeds that she herself sowed.
and by the way – Joan has been blessed with two children – who are still living – she has absolutely NO idea what it is like to lose a child – she has a lot of fucking nerve posting this stuff.
