jump to navigation

Did Joan Wheeler (forbidden family) hack into my email account? March 11, 2014

Posted by Ruth in Joan Wheeler Speak - how Joan views the world, Joan Wheeler's abuse and harassment of her birth family.
Tags: , , , , , , ,
trackback

I haven’t been to my blogs for a couple of weeks. I’ve been having problems with my primary hotmail email. And I’m not the only one. – You should read some of the posts people have been putting on Outlook’s (Hotmail’s alternate name)  facebook page. – Apparently they added a new security feature, and they didn’t program it correctly. When I first couldn’t get into my primary email, I was afraid that my account had been hacked. It turned out it hadn’t been, it was the programmer’s doing some bullshit. And the problem is still there. Four days ago, I got a message via my secondary email account from “Jennifer” and she says they are giving my complaint “the highest priority.” – and here it is – four days later and I see where my account was really given the “hightest priority.” roflmao! There is a way to bypass their stupid added screen – but you have to go thru SIX different screens to get to your inbox! So now I have to go thru the tedious job of clearing out an account that I have had for years – and transfer things over to a new email that I have set up. – dam you Hotmail.

Anyway – I want to bring up some old business from January 2013 about Joan Wheeler. I blogged about the topic of hacked accounts in my blog post of January 14, 2013 – “Joan Wheeler falsely accuses me of something I didn’t do – YET AGAIN – this time of hacking into somebody’s Twitter account”

Here is a couple of sentences from that blog post:

A couple of weeks ago, a woman who follows Joan or is followed by Joan on twitter, had her account hacked. The hacker then sent a spam to Joan Wheeler via a direct Twitter message.

Joan then says on Twitter to this woman, S.Y. – Joan Wheeler‏@forbiddenfamily to @slyoung50 Hi! Received a Direct Mess from you about a link; it was spam. I s your accounthacked? IF you get spammed by my sisters, tell me”

See, whenever something goes wrong in Joan’s life – SHE AUTOMATICALLY ASSUMES IT WAS ME THEN GOES PUBLIC WITH HER STUPID RIDICULOUS ASSUMPTIONS AND ACCUSES ME OF SHIT I DIDN’T DO!

In contrast, when I first began having problems with my email, and was frightened that my email had been hacked – I contacted microsoft (who oversees hotmail and outlook email services) to report the problem and request assistance. I DID NOT FALSELY ACCUSE ANYONE OF HACKING INTO MY ACCOUNT. – by the way, the title of this blog post is for shock value and to get your attention. I know damn well Joan did NOT hack into my email – but I want her to know what it feels like to be minding your own business and then find out you’ve been accused of doing something you didn’t do. – I mean, I’ll be sleeping and when I wake up, I go on the internet and find out that I did this or that – WHILE I’VE BEEN SLEEPING.

Gods, I wish someone would cut Joan’s tongue out  cut off her hands so she can’t type – I AM SO SICK AND TIRED OF BEING ACCUSED OF DOING THINGS I HAVEN’T DONE. – Joan – just shut your fucking mouth!

1. gertmcqueen

Gert here… like the title of this post! Shock value has a purpose! If Joan can do so can we! Joan has this nasty habit of accusing people of things they never dreamed of doing! The last time I spoke with Joan, via phone, was sometime in 2005 or so, BECAUSE I wanted to end the negative feelings between us. I didn’t have her phone #, I asked my father to phone her! She spoke nicely to me, told me about her life etc, said she LOVED me. But…it was all an act on her part. In the libelous book she wrote and published in Dec 2009 she said that I WAS FISHING FOR INFORMATION FROM HER and how DISGUSTED she was that I called her AND how SHE KNEW BETTER THAN TO TRUST ME. Yep, watch out if you have ANY kind of dealings with Joan Wheeler…she makes shit up in her head!

 2. RuthMarch 12, 2014

lol. right Gert – I remember the time she went after our cousin Ray – she went to have her windshield fixed and the two of them got to talking and Ray invited her to his house for dinner (because she’s his long-lost cousin, that sort of thing). Well, when his aunt, our cousin Gail, found out – she told Ray all the harassments that Joan was doing to me and her and basically told Ray to stay away from Joan. And he started distancing himself from Joan. Now, I’m getting on with MY life, and I’m not knowing a dam thing as to what the hell was going on – and all of a sudden, I get this fucking letter from Joan (what part of DO NOT CONTACT ME JOAN, didn’t she get?) – anyway, in this letter she says, “I know that you and Gail and Ray and Fran are plotting against me.” I’m thinking “what the hell is this about? I haven’t seen Ray for YEARS! And with both Gail and me working night shift, I haven’t talked to Gail for a long time. So I call Fran up and tell her to come over. We’re eating lunch, and I’m reading Fran this stupid ridiculous letter – and when I got to the part that she’s been named as a co-conspirator, she actually choked on her food – and when she could talk, she said, “but — but — I never even met your cousin Ray.” This is what Gert means when she says about Joan: “She makes shit up in her head.” PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE – WOULD SOMEBODY PERFORM A LOBOTOMY ON JOAN WHEELER????

3. Ruth

And what was the outcome of Ray’s distancing himself from Joan – she went after him – she called his boss and lied that he did a bad job on her windshield – she LIED TO HIS BOSS TO GET HIM IN TROUBLE ON HIS JOB! JUST LIKE SHE’S BEEN DOING TO ME – SHE HAS CALLED MY JOB SEVERAL TIMES WITH FALSE ACCUSATIONS AND LIES IN EFFORTS TO GET ME FIRED. JOAN WHEELER IS A FLAT-OUT BITCH, TROUBLEMAKER AND A LIAR AND ONE DAY HER SHIT IS GOING TO COME TO HER AND GET HER.

Comments

1. gertmcqueen - March 11, 2014

Gert here…
like the title of this post! Shock value has a purpose! If Joan can do so can we!
Joan has this nasty habit of accusing people of things they never dreamed of doing! The last time I spoke with Joan, via phone, was sometime in 2005 or so, BECAUSE I wanted to end the negative feelings between us. I didn’t have her phone #, I asked my father to phone her! She spoke nicely to me, told me about her life etc, said she LOVED me. But…it was all an act on her part. In the libelous book she wrote and published in Dec 2009 she said that I WAS FISHING FOR INFORMATION FROM HER and how DISGUSTED she was that I called her AND how SHE KNEW BETTER THAN TO TRUST ME.
Yep, watch out if you have ANY kind of dealings with Joan Wheeler…she makes shit up in her head!

2. Ruth - March 12, 2014

lol. right Gert – I remember the time she went after our cousin Ray – she went to have her windshield fixed and the two of them got to talking and Ray invited her to his house for dinner (because she’s his long-lost cousin, that sort of thing). Well, when his aunt, our cousin Gail, found out – she told Ray all the harassments that Joan was doing to me and her and basically told Ray to stay away from Joan. And he started distancing himself from Joan.
Now, I’m getting on with MY life, and I’m not knowing a dam thing as to what the hell was going on – and all of a sudden, I get this fucking letter from Joan (what part of DO NOT CONTACT ME JOAN, didn’t she get?) – anyway, in this letter she says, “I know that you and Gail and Ray and Fran are plotting against me.”
I’m thinking “what the hell is this about? I haven’t seen Ray for YEARS! And with both Gail and me working night shift, I haven’t talked to Gail for a long time. So I call Fran up and tell her to come over. We’re eating lunch, and I’m reading Fran this stupid ridiculous letter – and when I got to the part that she’s been named as a co-conspirator, she actually choked on her food – and when she could talk, she said, “but — but — I never even met your cousin Ray.”
This is what Gert means when she says about Joan: “She makes shit up in her head.”
PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE – WOULD SOMEBODY PERFORM A LOBOTOMY ON JOAN WHEELER????

3. Ruth - March 12, 2014

And what was the outcome of Ray’s distancing himself from Joan – she went after him – she called his boss and lied that he did a bad job on her windshield – she LIED TO HIS BOSS TO GET HIM IN TROUBLE ON HIS JOB!
JUST LIKE SHE’S BEEN DOING TO ME – SHE HAS CALLED MY JOB SEVERAL TIMES WITH FALSE ACCUSATIONS AND LIES IN EFFORTS TO GET ME FIRED.
JOAN WHEELER IS A FLAT-OUT BITCH, TROUBLEMAKER AND A LIAR AND ONE DAY HER SHIT IS GOING TO COME TO HER AND GET HER.


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

