jump to navigation

Will Joan Wheeler bitch some more on how I spend my money? March 18, 2014

Posted by Ruth in Joan Wheeler Speak - how Joan views the world, Joan Wheeler's abuse and harassment of her birth family.
Tags: , , , , , ,
trackback

I’ve been a bad girl. In recent weeks, I’ve purchased the following MP3 music albums from amazon: four George Abdo belly dancing albums, two 101 Strings albums (Soul of Spain and East of Suez) SIX Eddie “The Sheik” Kochak belly dancing albums – thereby reducing the number of vinyl records in my attic by about 10, and getting some records I never had. I also got the following DVDs: The Complete Series – Battlestar Galactica (the original), One Step Beyond, Kolchak the Night Stalker, and In Search Of.  Movies (for John): Colossus the Forbin Project, Hercules in New York and Team America: World Police.  Movies I got for myself were A Night to Remember and Godspell.

Okay, Joan, you can now go public with your condemnation on how I spend my own dam money like you did in your book. Fuck you bitch – I work at my job for myself and my husband – not for your approval. – who the fuck asked you anyway?

and actually, I’ve haven’t been a bad girl – yeah, I splurged on media items – but you know what? My bills are paid, my pantry and fridge are full, If I want to buy things, that MY decision, NOT Joan’s.

1. Ruth

What prompted this – was a totally bitchy paragraph in Joan’s book where she nastily says that it was a good thing I never became a parent. She pointed out that I was busy spending money on videotapes for my hobby of collecting movies, implying that I wouldn’t spend $$$ on my kids – REALLY?

Well, missy Joan, you state in the book that was in 1992, but I’ll have you know that a mere year later, in 1993, I spent just over a hundred bucks for a dog-house for my new dog.

And what I do with my life, my hobbies, MY MONEY – is not your concern.

HEY! I thought your book was supposed to be about YOUR adoption, YOUR reunion, and all about YOU. What the fuck is RUTH’S spending habits got to do with YOUR adoption and YOUR reunion? NOTHING.

2. Ruth

as for parents not spending money on their children when they are supposed to – Back in 1986, The Monkees were on tour with The Grass Roots and Gary Puckett. They were appearing in Chataugua, New York (south of Buffalo). Joan calls me up and wants to know if I want to go. Of course I want to, but I don’t have the money. Joan owed me some money, so she offered to buy my ticket. So I said okay. We went with her then-husband to see the three rock groups – July 1986 and had a good time. Then two months later, the bands added Buffalo to their tour. And Joan just HAD to go. She asked me if I wanted to see them again. I said no, once was enough, and I have bills to pay. Well, she simply HAD to go, because she just had a dream about Mickey Dolenz. (wow! what a reason to spend $$$ to see a performance you’d already seen). A couple of weeks later – Joan calls me up crying – her electricity is getting shut off. REALLY?  WHAT’S WRONG WITH THIS PICTURE? – Here we have a grown woman of 30 years old, a MOTHER with a soon to be three year old son at home, AND SHE’S 8 1/2 MONTHS PREGNANT WITH HER SECOND CHILD – instead of paying her bills, she’s running around spending money going to rock concerts.

YET THIS BITCH HAS THE NERVE TO BITCH ABOUT ME NOT BEING A RESPONSIBLE MOTHER BECAUSE I BUY A PACK OF BLANK VCR TAPES FOR $20.00 – WHEN I DON’T EVEN HAVE ANY KIDS!

SHUT THE FUCK UP ABOUT MY LIFE JOAN! – DON’T LIKE ME WRITING HERE ABOUT YOUR LIFE? – WELL YOU SHOULD HAVE THOUGHT ABOUT THAT BEFORE YOU WROTE SHIT LIES ABOUT ME AND MY LIFE IN THAT NOW-DEAD BOOK OF YOURS.

Comments

1. Ruth - March 19, 2014

What prompted this – was a totally bitchy paragraph in Joan’s book where she nastily says that it was a good thing I never became a parent. She pointed out that I was busy spending money on videotapes for my hobby of collecting movies, implying that I wouldn’t spend $$$ on my kids – REALLY?

Well, missy Joan, you state in the book that was in 1992, but I’ll have you know that a mere later, in 1993, I spent just over a hundred bucks for a dog-house for my new dog.

And what I do with my life, my hobbies, MY MONEY – is not your concern.

HEY! I thought your book was supposed to be about YOUR adoption, YOUR reunion, and all about YOU. What the fuck is RUTH’S spending habits got to do with YOUR adoption and YOUR reunion? NOTHING.

2. Ruth - March 19, 2014

as for parents not spending money on their children when they are supposed to –
Back in 1986, The Monkees were on tour with The Grass Roots and Gary Puckett. They were appearing in Chataugua, New York (south of Buffalo). Joan calls me up and wants to know if I want to go. Of course I want to, but I don’t have the money. Joan owed me some money, so she offered to buy my ticket. So I said okay. We went with her then-husband to see the three rock groups – July 1986 and had a good time.
Then two months later, the bands added Buffalo to their tour. And Joan just HAD to go. She asked me if I wanted to see them again. I said no, once was enough, and I have bills to pay. Well, she simply HAD to go, because she just had a dream about Mickey Dolenz. (wow! what a reason to spend $$$ to see a performance you’d already seen).
A couple of weeks later – Joan calls me up crying – her electricity is getting shut off.
REALLY? WHAT’S WRONG WITH THIS PICTURE? – Here we have a grown woman of 30 years old, a MOTHER with a soon to be three year old son at home, AND SHE’S 8 1/2 MONTHS PREGNANT WITH HER SECOND CHILD – instead of paying her bills, she’s running around spending money going to rock concerts.

YET THIS BITCH HAS THE NERVE TO BITCH ABOUT ME NOT BEING A RESPONSIBLE MOTHER BECAUSE I BUY A PACK OF BLANK VCR TAPES FOR $20.00 – WHEN I DON’T EVEN HAVE ANY KIDS!

SHUT THE FUCK UP ABOUT MY LIFE JOAN! – DON’T LIKE ME WRITING HERE ABOUT YOUR LIFE? – WELL YOU SHOULD HAVE THOUGHT ABOUT THAT BEFORE YOU WROTE SHIT LIES ABOUT ME AND MY LIFE IN THAT NOW-DEAD BOOK OF YOURS.


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

