jump to navigation

40 years ago we summoned Joan Wheeler, now we can’t banish her. sob! March 23, 2014

Posted by Ruth in Lessons in Life.
Tags: ,
trackback

see additional update at end of this post

40 years ago, my siblings and I summoned a terrible, hideous entity. It was in the guise of our adopted-out younger sister. We have tried many times to banish it. The entity is cunning. It knows how to appear so vulnerable that it gains sympathy from many. Its wiles has even turned the minds of court judges to mush: “How could such a meek little woman, whose tear-stained face I see be capable of the deeds her sister claims? I don’t think this undernourished frail person called her sister’s place of employment with lies, or wrote that admission to it on the internet. No, I will not let the harassment charge be of any merit,” says a judge that was taken in by the false charms of this most sly demoness.

Another man was so taken with the falsehoods that were uttered by this most deceitful succubus that he memorized the names of the brothers of her birth mother’s brothers, and wrote them in the memorial book of her birth father, using their names in a hellish curse that he wrote in the book.

I shall continue to work my good magick until the lies produced by the forked tongue of The Nameless One are silenced.

don't summon if can't banish

Speaking of the demoness being able to appear vulnerable and completely innocent and wrapping people around her little finger – like her so called “defender” – who did little defending her (he spent all his time talking trash about me, repeating 30 year old erroneous gossip that the succubus fed him) – Joan Wheeler has the ability to fool a lot of people. And those poor blind idiots can’t see that – I have posted actual police and Buffalo City court documents here on this blog that clearly prove, without a shred of doubt that Joan Wheeler has lied about me. But those that she has sucked in will simply not admit to the fact that they were made a fool of. Trust me, I know how they feel. I was sucked into the web of deceit that Joan spun – and I was angry at myself for allowing myself to listen to her as she sobbed her heart out with her tales of woe. Then I felt ashamed for being such a fool. So I can understand how Russ and Brian and Rene Hoksbergen and Mara and Laura feel – they see a poor pitiful thing like Joan – and then look over at me – a strong willed, self-confident woman that takes no shit (not anymore that is) – and they can’t possibly believe that Joan is the aggressor and Ruth is the victim.

But they are ones who are in denial. At least Brian Maloney saw first hand a year ago – what tricks Joan is capable of. Having allowed himself to be sucked into her net, having allowed himself to be manipulated into coming on the internet and threatening me – all in the guise of “helping” his little friend Joan – when Joan overplayed her hand by contacting my job in November 2012, then posting on the public internet for all to see – her admission to doing that (which is against the law) – and when Brian saw that I marched down downtown and filed criminal charges against Joan – he started backing off. But not far enough – he had the nerve to try emotional blackmail and extortion on me – by going on the internet and threatening to expose my “dark dirty secret.” As soon as I saw that – I marched back downtown and filed criminal charges of blackmail, extortion and harassment on HIM and Joan – as an extension of the original charges I filed in January 2013 against Joan. The judge dismissed the charges against Joan saying Joan wasn’t responsible for Brian’s actions. Fair enough. The judge also told me that I could file separate criminal charges against Brian. I didn’t bother – but I did leave a warning to Brian that he should “put up or shut up.” – in other words, don’t beat around the bush – if you got something to say about me, then say it – what is the dark secret that I supposedly have? I sure would like to know, cos really, I don’t have any dark dirty secret. BUT I did warn Brian – that since he is a stranger to me – he has never met me, nor spoken to me – how does he know something about me? And if he, as a stranger starts slandering me on the internet – the police and the district attorney will want to know 1. how does he know stuff about me, and 2. why is he putting lies about me on the internet. – And criminal stalking and harassment charges will be placed against him – but Joan – the one who started the mess – will walk away clean as a whistle.I wonder how that will play out – Brian will be sitting in jail while Joan walks around without a care.

It was also interesting that when I filed the additional charges against Joan – for Brian’s actions – to keep herself clean, she threw Brian under the bus. She wasn’t going to defend him – because then she would have to admit to the judge that Brian got his “information” about me from her.

Gert and I tried to warn Brian not to be fooled by Joan – but he wouldn’t listen. He thought he knew best about OUR lives. What a fool.

As Obi-Wan said in “Star Wars A New Hope” – “Who’s the more foolish? The fool or the fool who follows?”

I think the it’s the fool that follows – because they will heed no warning.

fooled

Nov 10, 2015…

time marches on and so does the idiot…no we can’t get rid of her…BUT…we can expose her…she can write what she wants but we shall contour it…

I, Gert, have a new blog and a Facebook page…

https://gertmcqueen2.wordpress.com

https://www.facebook.com/dupedbyadoption1

I also have commented on each ‘reviewer’ of her new e-book and second printed edition…as well as having discussion topics…so she can write all she wants and I shall continue to write against her…

UPDATE February 2017; as older posts are being seen I, Gert, am updating with links to my second blog and a Facebook page wherein I expose AGAIN the lies, fabrications and hate that Joan M Wheeler (Doris Michol Sippel) says about me and family. The first book Forbidden Family, A Half Orphan’s Account of Her Adoption, Reunion and Social Activism‘ was published in 2009 but then was pulled from publication by the publisher in May 2011, for libelous material within the book. Then in 2015, she ‘self-published’ a ‘revised’ version calling it ‘Forbidden Family, an adoptee duped by adoption’. This woman has no shame no sense of family honor! Then in 2016 Joan changed her name back to her birth name and rewrote and republished the SAME crap in another book; a Third edition! CALLED ‘Forbidden Family: An Adopted Woman’s Struggle for Identity’! Talk about conning people!

https://gertmcqueen.wordpress.com/   this blog is titled Reclaiming the Sippel-Herr Family Honor

https://gertmcqueen2.wordpress.com/

this blog’s title/sub title is… DUPED BY ADOPTION & AN WOMAN’S STRUGGLE FOR IDENTITY, A BOOK STUDY an in-depth analyzes of the books called Forbidden Family; My Life as an Adoptee Duped by adoption & An Adopted Woman’s Struggle for Identity by Joan M Wheeler/Doris M Sippel.

Also see this Facebook page

https://www.facebook.com/dupedbyadoptionStruggleforIdentity1/

In addition…see the ‘discussion’ forums, on Amazon, for two of the books. The first book has one review and several comments related.

Forbidden Family: My Life as an Adoptee Duped by Adoption forum

https://www.amazon.com/Forbidden-Family-Adoptee-Duped-Adoption/forum/Fx16ZHWP5PQHHCK/-/1/ref=cm_cd_fp_rvt?_encoding=UTF8&asin=B00X520CGW

Joan Mary Wheeler forum 

https://www.amazon.com/gp/forum/cd/forum.html/ref=cm_cd_rvt?ie=UTF8&cdForum=Fx3T0YAD0KXNPP5

review of first book and 4 comments

https://www.amazon.com/Forbidden-Family-Joan-M-Wheeler/dp/1412061547

 

 

