jump to navigation

JOAN WHEELER USES THE ANNIVERSARY OF MY MOTHER’S DEATH TO THROW ANOTHER DIG AT HER BIRTHSISTERS March 27, 2014

Posted by Ruth in Joan Wheeler Speak - how Joan views the world, Joan Wheeler's abuse and harassment of her birth family.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

JOAN WHEELER USES THE ANNIVERSARY OF MY MOTHER’S DEATH TO THROW ANOTHER DIG AT HER BIRTHSISTERS
As usual, Joan has to exploit my mother’s death.
Read what she wrote on her facebook today, March 27, 2014. (mind you the anniversary of my mother’s death is March 28).

at around 11am, Joan writes:
Fifty-eight years ago today, my mother died. She was 30 years old. Mom left behind her husband of 10 years, age 31. Mom left behind five children: me, age 3 months; my sister, age 3; my brother, age 6; my sister, age, 8; my oldest sister, age 9. Mom’s death started a cascading set of events that led to my father relinquishing me to adoption. While I had the idyllic “happy” childhood that this “wonderful better life” provided for me, what happened from 1974 to now has been a life of hell. I cannot for one second say that all things happen for a reason. I do not know why my Mother died. God did not will this. This was not Devine Intervention. This was cancer. Genetic mutations. Nature. Nothing more. Today is the hardest day of the year. I want my Mother. The deaths of all my parents from January, February, and two in March… Two mothers died in March, different years. So today, this is my Mother’s Day. For Genevieve Herr Sippel. I love you, Mom.

and then an hour later, around noon, she writes.

 Wow. Did I make a big blunder or what? Yeah. Grief does that to a person. The anniversary of mom’s death is tomorrow. I can’t think straight. Too overwhelmed. Two mothers dying in March is one too many. is it any wonder why I can’t “get my facts straight” as my sisters pound it into my head. Yeah, I missed it by one day. While the death anniversary of my adoptive mother was March 12. Thank you, Christine Monahan.. I wish you could get up to San Fran — want to meet this amazing woman in the flesh!!!!

So, as usual, I’m sleeping then come on the internet to find that I’m raked over the coals for something I didn’t do or say.  I woke up at 12:20pm, come downstairs, have my coffee, watch Young and the Restless then turn on the computer, write a brief note to the person who does my schedule at work, go on the internet and see that I and my sisters are vilified because of Joan’s mistake.

Um, Joan – was this truly a sentimental post about you missing your mother? Cos you sure USED it as a big chance to stick it to me, my family and everybody else who made your life a hell from 1974. THIS IS WHY WE DON’T WANT YOU AROUND – YOU JUST CANNOT STOP THE SHIT CAN YOU? AND USING MY MOTHER AND HER DEATH AS A VEHICLE FOR YOUR SHIT!

Joan also writes that she is in a new relationship and he’s a secret for now. Who cares? But – Gert called it – the other day, when another disparaging comment appeared on her blog – and this is typical Joan-manipulation-tactics – she gets involved with a man, sobs her heart out what rotten bitches her sisters are, gets them to come to our blogs to insult us, then sits back to watch this new puppet attack us – while she keeps her hands all squeaky clean. Well, as I said who cares? If this new fella starts harassing me – he will go the way all her other puppets have – thrown to the curb by Joan when the heat gets turned up.

some facebook remarks by Gert and me —

Gert: as I said in some tweets…Joan in her hysteria does NOT help our mother’s soul. Joan is a drama queen always looking for attention…She’s been in ‘seclusion’ BECAUSE she’s got a new MAN, she picked up at a bar…that’s where they all come from. Last june she met ‘the love of her life’ in a bar…when to NM and found out he was a drunk, she was lamenting online in January of THIS YEAR about him and here it’s MARCH and she’s GOT ANOTHER SUCKER, who left a nasty comment on a blog post of mine! He’s going to be another Russ and Brian.

Joan has NO sense of the divine, she refuses to acknowledge her tiny self in the vast universe and until she does she will ALWAYS have these mental sicknesses and mental disturbances that cause her sadness and grief. Sorry…her kind of grief is NOT grief…it’s attention getting. Joan was NOT the only child who’s MOTHER DIED. Remember those that have passed over with fondness…NOT with exploitation means…Joan knows nothing about TRUE honoring of one’s parents.

Ruth: why o why can Joan not post pictures of mom, like I did, and just leave it at that? she can’t – cos she’s a perpetual garbage mouth.

1. RuthMarch 27, 2014

AND YOUR LIFE WON’T BE HELL IF YOU JUST SHUT THE FUCK UP ABOUT ME AND GET THE HELL OUT OF MY LIFE –
AND STOP CALLING MY JOB TRYING TO GET ME FIRED. ASSHOLE.

2. RuthMarch 27, 2014

and as usual, I get blamed for something I didn’t do. JOAN makes a mistake – and it’s MY fault! Haven’t I said it time and time again on this blog and elsewhere? Whenever something bad happens to Joan – IT’S RUTH’S FAULT! Joan makes a mistake and right away – it’s my fault – because I “overwhelmed” her with facts. shut the fuck up bitch.

3. RuthMarch 27, 2014

If Joan gets “overwhelmed” with facts and emotions she is not a good candidate to be a social worker!

Comments

1. Ruth - March 27, 2014

AND YOUR LIFE WON’T BE HELL IF YOU JUST SHUT THE FUCK UP ABOUT ME AND GET THE HELL OUT OF MY LIFE –
AND STOP CALLING MY JOB TRYING TO GET ME FIRED ASSHOLE.

2. Ruth - March 27, 2014

and as usual, I get blamed for something I didn’t do. JOAN makes a mistake – and it’s MY fault! Haven’t I said it time and time again on this blog and elsewhere? Whenever something bad happens to Joan – IT’S RUTH’S FAULT! Joan makes a mistake and right away – it’s my fault – because I “overwhelmed” her with facts. shut the fuck up bitch.

3. Ruth - March 27, 2014

If Joan gets “overwhelmed” with facts and emotions she is not a good candidate to be a social worker!


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

