jump to navigation

To Christine Monahan / Mara Parker Rigge – buddy of Joan Wheeler March 28, 2014

Posted by Ruth in Uncategorized.
Tags: , , , , , , ,
trackback

open announcement to one Christine Monahan/Mara Parker Rigge (buddy of Joan Wheeler).

excuse me, you tell Joan that her sisters are evil and we live to torment her? who the hell do you think you are? I was very insulted to see that remark of yours.
as a matter of fact
that whole post of Joan’s was a torment to ME. on the surface, it was a remembrance of a dead woman –but was it necessary for Joan to…USE a remembrance of long-dead woman to get a dig in against her sisters?
Joan can slam me any day of the week and in any post she wants
but to do it under the guise of supposedly “honoring”her long-dead mother? and you think it’s okay –well, YOU are as “ignorant”as you post that I and my other sisters are. what kind of human being are you? what kind of woman are you? as for tormenting someone go tell your little friend to stop calling my job with false accusations geared to get me fired. –one day your little friend Joan is going to be behind bars. And you are one stupid law enforcement person if you can’t “detect”who is the one breaking the law.

Mara is guilty now of slandering me.

by the way Mara/Christine –I’ve known where your facebook page was for some time now, and have NEVER harassed you –NEVER bothered you. You owe me and my sisters an apology. You, who claim who wants to know their mama, on the day of the anniversary of MY mama’s death –you attack me for no reason. You are the evil, cruel one. I didn’t know MY mama either –I was three years old when she died. both you and Joan can rot in hell.

https://www.facebook.com/christine.monahan.77

here is how Joan does her stupid shit and Mara thinks it is just okay. But then Mara is a psycho bitch just like Joan:

I remember in January 2013 –I worked one night, came home, went to bed. Got up 5 hours later to see on twitter –a whole bunch of stupid nonsensical tweets by Joan Wheeler. Going on and on about the children of the guy who just died are now half-orphans, (like her ah gods, NO, don’t let them be like her) –and the widow is someone she’s known and the kids should not be adopted. I didn’t know what Joan was talking about. THEN –I read ME being dragged into it. (remember, I was sleeping while Joan wrote all this) –and THAT FAMILY (of the widow) doesn’t want me around. And the widow’s grandmother doesn’t know, and she’s senile, and the news will kill her.
So I call up my cousin Nancy
and ask was there a death in the family? Yes, my cousin Melissa’s husband died. Well, I hadn’t seen Melissa since she was a little kid, and never met her husband. But I still felt very bad. I know I sent Melissa a little note on facebook of condolence.
As to
“that family”not wanting me around –geez, I was just at a Herr cousin family get-together at The Old Country Buffet in December 2012 –and “that family”sure went out of their way to invite me. (and for the one in Dec. 2013, to which I couldn’t go, as I had to work).
But see, this is how Joan Wheeler works
her using my mother’s death anniversary as a vehicle to work in a slam against me is nothing new –she did it a year ago –as I said, I never met Brandon, and hadn’t seen Melissa since she was a little kid. So how did I get into Joan’s lamenting over Brandon?
Joan can slam me anytime she wants but not under the guise of
“grieving”over someone and “honoring”their memory.
tell me now Mara
WHO is the evil one? Joan is the evil one – and you not far behind her.

here’s what bitch Mara said about me – and I consider it bullying, harassment and slander.

mara's shit

Wil Wheaton on bullying. DON’T shut up Wesley – this is the best I’ve ever heard. (love you Wil). And Mara – YOU are a bully, along with Joan – fuck off.


https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=04WJEEb33CY

1. gertmcqueen

Gert here…
Mara is another angry adoptee like Joan, they think and act alike. Mara has a history of leaving filthy comments on Ruth’s blog years ago. Mara has attempted over the years to shoot me and Ruth down on internet news stories preventing us from getting the truth out about Joan’s lies. Angry adoptees don’t get it! Their methods of browbeating and name calling is NOT in vogue any more. There are TWO sides to every story and Mara and Joan and anyone else will just have heard about OUR SIDE OF THE STORY. People in the know on the adoption reform issues DO NOT want browbeaters and insulters in their camps. Mara needs to pull her head out of her ass!
As the BIRTH FAMILY we can and will continue to expose Joan’s lies and anyone else who ‘speaks’ wrongly towards us.

2. Ruth

Mara has let her “anger” over her adoption cause her to be an asshole. I look at her picture and see a pretty lady. Then I read her shit comments (not just to me, but others) and wonder at the ugliness she lets out.
Mara, along with Joan, has been kicked off MANY websites for their insulting ways, name-calling, and generally acting like mean little five-year olds.
I understand where Mara is coming from – she has gone public with the fact that her adoptive parents were abusive towards her. And for that, she has my sympathy. BUT she does NOT have the right to turn around and abuse others – like me, who she knows NOTHING about – all she knows about me are the LIES that are spread about me by Joan Wheeler.
As a law enforcement personnel, Mara should be able to figure out who is lying – for the purpose of justice being served. She clearly is NOT interested in justice – only lashing out at others over her childhood abuses and hurts.
I feel sorry for Mara – in a way – but if she attacks me – she should know, I give as good as I get.

3. Ruth

oh and by the way – that little story I wrote about Joan’s tweets in January 2013? – where she says “that family doesn’t want her (me) around? – Joan’s lie was just REFUTED by my cousin on facebook – he said “no one ever said they don’t want you around.”
there you go Mara – this is NOT from me, or Gert – but from the person that Joan LIED ABOUT ON TWITTER.

 
Comments

1. gertmcqueen - March 29, 2014

Gert here…
Mara is another angry adoptee like Joan, they think and act alike. Mara has a history of leaving fifth comments on Ruth’s blog years ago. Mara has attempted over the years to shoot me and Ruth down on internet news stories preventing us from getting the truth out about Joan’s lies. Angry adoptees don’t get it! Their methods of browbeating and name calling is NOT in vogue any more. There are TWO sides to every story and Mara and Joan and anyone else will just have heard about OUR SIDE OF THE STORY. People in the know on the adoption reform issues DO NOT want browbeaters and insulters in their camps. Mara needs to pull her head out of her ass!
As the BIRTH FAMILY we can and will continue to expose Joan’s lies and anyone else who ‘speaks’ wrongly towards us.

2. Ruth - March 29, 2014

Mara has let her “anger” over her adoption cause her to be an asshole. I look at her picture and see a pretty lady. Then I read her shit comments (not just to me, but others) and wonder at the ugliness she lets out.
Mara, along with Joan, has been kicked off MANY websites for their insulting ways, name-calling, and generally acting like mean little five-year olds.
I understand where Mara is coming from – she has gone public with the fact that her adoptive parents were abusive towards her. And for that, she has my sympathy. BUT she does NOT have the right to turn around and abuse others – like me, who she knows NOTHING about – all she knows about me are the LIES that are spread about me by Joan Wheeler.
As a law enforcement personnel, Mara should be able to figure out who is lying – for the purpose of justice being served. She clearly is NOT interested in justice – only lashing out at others over her childhood abuses and hurts.
I feel sorry for Mara – in a way – but if she attacks me – she should know, I give as good as I get.

3. Ruth - March 29, 2014

oh and by the way – that little story I wrote about Joan’s tweets in January 2013? – where she says “that family doesn’t want her (me) around? – Joan’s lie was just REFUTED by my cousin on facebook – he said “no one ever said they don’t want you around.”
there you go Mara – this is NOT from me, or Gert – but from the person that Joan LIED ABOUT ON TWITTER.


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

