jump to navigation

The enemy of my enemy is my friend Joan Wheeler and Laura – snakes. April 4, 2014

Posted by Ruth in Contradictions of Joan Wheeler, Joan Wheeler Speak - how Joan views the world, Joan Wheeler's abuse and harassment of her birth family.
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,
trackback

Joan’s buddy Laura somehow gained custody of her grand daughter, and is now raising her, as her own daughter, not grand daughter,AND REFUSES TO LET THE CHILD’S REAL BIO-MOM NEAR HER.

And because Joan actively remains Laura’s “friend”she is condoning the very behavior of bio-moms who destroy their children’s lives, by adoption, lies, deceit. Which shows that Joan is a hypocrite.

 “the enemy of my enemy is my friend”oh so very true when it comes to Little Girl Laura Stickney-Heath, who for some reason, when she was a fellow nurse’s aide with me a few years ago, took a dis-liking to me. No skin off my back. But what mystifies me is WHY she would actively go out of her way to do things to me. When it became apparent that Laura was NO friend to me, I booted her off my facebook page –which I have EVERY right to do so. Within two weeks, Laura, who only knew of Joan because of my bitching about her at work, and showing that libelous book around, actively sought out Joan on facebook and the two agreed to be facebook buddies. Occasionally Laura will make overtures to Joan about “going out to coffee”but I rarely see evidence that the two actually DO go out. If they do –that’s their business and since they are both snakes, they have every right to twine thier little girl gossipy forked tongues together.
I just think it
’s fucking funny that these two bitches have NOTHING in common except their dislike of Ruth.
And back in July 2013, Laura had her husband Tom come creeping around on my facebook page and I outed them in this post:

I am outing Thomas D. Heath and Laura J. Stickney Heath as stalkers and troublemakers. August 5, 2013

https://ruthsippelpace.wordpress.com/2013/08/05/i-am-outing-thomas-d-heath-and-laura-j-stickney-heath-as-stalkers-and-troublemakers/

And because of that post, Laura’s first biological daughter contacted me and gave me the skinny on Laura –but I knew part of the story anyway. Seems as though Laura is raising her biological granddaughter. AND IS PASSING THAT GRAND DAUGHTER OFF AS HER OWN DAUGHTER LYING TO THE GIRL. Now, isn’t this what anti-adoption people like Joan are against? Joan herself has gone on and on CONDEMNING GRANDPARENTS WHO ADOPT AND PASS THEIR GRANDCHILDREN OFF AS THEIR CHILDREN! Joan has gone on record that she HATES people like that yet, hypocrite that Joan is, she remains “friend”with Laura Stickney-Heath.

AND since I’ve seen the birth certificate, um amended deceitful birth certificate that is of Laura’s first born daughter –I know the shit that Laura did.
When Laura was 16 years old, she got pregnant with an older Native American man and had a daughter. A couple of years later
Laura marries Tom. Tom legally adopted Laura’s first child. The girl’s birth certificate (amended, deceitful one) says that she is the birth daughter of Laura and Tom. Laura and Tom did EXACTLY what Gert and her second husband did adopt Gert’s own birth son as their own –an event that Joan was all up in arms about! But Joan is NOT condemning Laura for this? Why not? oh yes, because Gert is one of Joan’s birth-sisters. And EVERY thing Joan’s birth sisters do is bad, evil, and worthy of contempt. But – let someone else do the very same thing that Gert did – and Joan says nothing. WHY IS THIS? Because Joan HATES us – because SHE was given up for adoption and WE were not.

Anyways, back to Laura and Tom’s sordid house –When Laura and Tom had a daughter together, they placed the first daughter in a foster home. She was 7 years old and was kicked out of the family. Why? Because Laura claimed the girl “ruined her life.”Later, when the first daughter had a child, Laura somehow (and I’m not sure what happened), gained custody of her grand daughter, and is now raising her, as I said above, as her own daughter, not grand daughter, AND REFUSES TO LET THE CHILD’S REAL BIO-MOM NEAR HER.

What a sordid mess. And it’s really none of my business –but since Laura seems to determined to be in MY life, via Joan, then turn-about is fair play.

And because Joan actively remains Laura’s “friend”she is condoning the very behavior of bio-moms who destroy their children’s lives, by adoption, lies, deceit. Which shows that Joan is a hypocrite.

