jump to navigation

no, Joan Wheeler and friends, you can’t argue against or about facts. May 15, 2014

Posted by Ruth in Contradictions of Joan Wheeler, Joan Wheeler Speak - how Joan views the world, Joan Wheeler's abuse and harassment of her birth family.
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,
trackback

I found this meme on facebook – and it fits right in this blog.

FACTS DEBATE

so – have I ever been in this kind of debate? – absolutely – with those friends of Joan Wheeler who simply cannot think that Joan lies about me – despite me posting actual court documents that prove that she did lie. I call those people ASSHOLES. Assholes like Mara Rigge, Brian Maloney, Dana Sielhan, Lori Corangelo, Russell Thomas, Heather Holmes.

People – FACTS ARE FACTS AND CANNOT BE CHANGED, NO MATTER HOW MUCH A PERSON LIES ABOUT THEM. And if you can’t figure that out – I call you a delusional asshole.

And I see I titled this post wrong because, Joan and your idiot friends – you can’t argue AGAINST facts. Facts are facts. Two plus two equals four. Joan Wheeler is the evil person, NOT her birth sisters. If you can’t accept the facts and the truth that Joan Wheeler is a liar, a thief, a bitch, a trouble-maker, a filthy gossiper, you are delusional idiots.

That last frame – where the guy gives up – that’s what Joan does to a person – she will harp and harp on you, scream at you, wear you down, until you fucking give up – because she’s a dam control freak. But she doesn’t control me. After more than 25 years of being silenced by her – my truth – THE FACTS OF WHO HARASSED WHOM AND WHAT WAS DONE AND WHO THE REAL FUCKING LIAR IS – is coming out via this blog. Joan Wheeler can’t silence me anymore. And she can’t stand that. oh too bad.

1. gertmcqueenMay 16, 2014

Gert here…I wrote a four parter on Facts are Stubborn Things…they are here on Ruth’s blog on Nov 10, 2010

https://ruthsippelpace.wordpress.com/2010/11/10/

Comments

1. gertmcqueen - May 16, 2014

Gert here…I wrote a four parter on Facts are Stubborn Things…they are here on Ruth’s blog on Nov 10, 2010

https://ruthsippelpace.wordpress.com/2010/11/10/


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

