jump to navigation

Doesn’t matter what year it is, #JoanWheeler has maniacal circle thinking when it comes to #adoption. August 26, 2014

Posted by gertmcqueen in Uncategorized.
trackback

Reclaiming the Sippel-Herr Family Honor

And even when she has attempted to cover her tracks with aliases she can’t fool everyone!

In May 2012 I found the following tweet on Joan Wheeler@forbiddenfamily who tweeted…requesting other adoptees to chime in!

Needs Comments — I Found My Biological Parents, and Wish I Hadn’t http://www.nytimes.com/2012/05/06/mag …

I am NOT providing the entire article here only Joan’s comments along with a few responses to hers. My reasoning is simply to show Joan’s one-sided maniacal logic and to show that she isn’t making any friends out there, no matter what name she uses. Joan would NEVER allow another to speak to her as she speaks to others!

On this site Joan Wheeler is using one of her alternative names Kaykal. Comments on this site are now closed.

kaykal NYS

You’ve just set us back by feeding into public perception that adoptees’ finding their roots is not important.

Your mother…

View original post 944 more words

