jump to navigation

#JoanWheeler was ‘scared to death’ when she was ‘found’ by birth siblings??!! October 25, 2014

Posted by gertmcqueen in Uncategorized.
trackback

Reclaiming the Sippel-Herr Family Honor

What utter bullshit! She always uses the extreme for attention getting! On October 15, 2014 Joan Wheeler says the following in response to a ‘news’ story. My comments follows.

Joan said…

When I received a phone call in 1974 at age 18 from a sister I never knew, I was hit with horrendous panic and anxiety. This was the beginning of my reunion with natural family. Doctors couldn’t help me. I didn’t get the chance to see a psychiatrist for about another 10 years. Even then, no one believed the level of panic I felt. There were many other such incidences due to hate mail and hate phone calls. I developed stress-related illnesses causing me to lose my job. Physical illness does result from being frightened. I’m glad I didn’t die.

Can You Actually Be Scared to Death? – DNews

There’s a common phrase where people claim that they are…

View original post 487 more words

