jump to navigation

#flipthescript – a Tweeter hashtag from #adoptees during National Adoption Month November 26, 2014

Posted by gertmcqueen in Uncategorized.
trackback

Reclaiming the Sippel-Herr Family Honor

Adoptees don’t like the ‘adoption industry’. Okay, I get that! There are lots of areas that need improvement.

I am pro-adoption! I adopted, with second husband, my own birth son!

I am also a member of the ‘birth family’ of an adoptee…Joan Wheeler!

I do have a vested interested in the national debate about adoption!

I cannot allow Joan Wheeler’s deeds and words, against the birth family, go unnoticed.

If Joan can speak ‘her story’ well then, the birth family can speak OUR STORY.

Simple as that!

Joan Wheeler has a blog called Forbidden Family; within it she slanders and lies about the birth family.

Joan Wheeler also has a hate blog of false-hoods against her birth sisters, which she put up once the birth sisters found the libelous book she wrote.

Joan Wheeler wrote the book Forbidden Family in 2009. It was pulled from publication in 2011, by the…

View original post 182 more words

