jump to navigation

#JoanWheeler just cannot handle the truth! She actually BELIEVES her own BS! #flipthescript February 13, 2015

Posted by gertmcqueen in Uncategorized.
trackback

denial is a dangerous mindset

Reclaiming the Sippel-Herr Family Honor

It started January 31, 2015 when I got a message from Disqus that there was a comment from one that I follow. Sure I follow Joan. She commented on a story that has over 300 comments! She really is a bottom feeder!

She doesn’t have her own house in order, nor is her nose clean, and yet she has the audacity to lecture others about their ADOPTING! And when I make a comment (which has been removed but is here in this post) she begins to melt down!

The link to the thread is below here. When you go to the comment section, view them from the ‘newest’ that would be #378. There were 379 but one of my comments was deleted because I stated that my parental rights were violated and her book was libelous!

http://www.xojane.com/issues/the-three-worst-comments-adoptive-parents-hate-to-hear-so-please-take-note#comment-1829829335

Forbidden Family • a day ago  (Jan 31, 2015)

Adoption has become…

View original post 2,020 more words

