jump to navigation

Joan Mary Wheeler – I bought some more movies! June 29, 2015

Posted by Ruth in Joan Wheeler Speak - how Joan views the world, Joan Wheeler's abuse and harassment of her birth family.
trackback

I had a $50.00 rewards certificate from amazon dot com a couple of months ago – and I got the following DVDs, which finally arrived today (June 29, 2015)  I am such a smart shopper – my out of pocket expenses — a whopping $6.00 and change.

 Krull – a fantasy movie

 Willow – fantasy

 Sphinx – mystery/romance set in modern-day Egypt

 The Man Who Would be King – a fantasy film based on a story by Rudyard Kipling

 Shirley Temple in Rebecca of Sunnybrook Farm

 Ian McKellan in Gods and Monsters – a bio-pic of film maker James Whale (Frankenstein, Bride of Frankenstein) –

oh wow – not a horror film in the bunch!

 If Joan Mary Wheeler wants to make it her business as to what films I watch or DVDs I buy or how I spend my own money (for which I have a long-time CAREER to obtain) – she should get her facts straight. But then, she never does.

dvds

.

Comments

1. regarding Joan Wheeler: people who judge me to be a bitch – just don’t understand | Refuting a Book of Lies: Forbidden Family -- - June 29, 2015

[…]  Joan Mary Wheeler – I bought some more movies! June 29, 2015 […]


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

