jump to navigation

Dingbat Dana Seilhan, delusional buddy of Joan Mary Wheeler – shut the fuck up July 10, 2015

Posted by Ruth in Joan Wheeler's abuse and harassment of her birth family.
Tags: ,
trackback

 Gert found this from Dana Seilhan, delusional buddy of Joan Mary Wheeler on HER aboutme page – some bimbo accusing Gert and me of stalking her – well how did it end up on Gert’s page? Seems as though Dana’s been STALKING Gert! hypocrite. When someone views your page – you are notified. Dana, when you viewed Gert’s page, she found out about it – and WHY are you STALKING/VIEWING Gert’s page?

 LOL – oh my god! so yeah, if you’re going to accuse me of something – I’m gonna go do it. don’t want to make you out to be a liar, ya’ know! So I STALKED on over to Dana’s LinkedIn page – where you place your professional resume – and this nutcase says she’s a Martian anthropologist! Now I like science fiction and fantasy in general and Star Trek in particular, but I can distinguish fantasy from reality!
marvin finger

Dana, Marvin the Martian says FUCK YOU

And Dana has the nerve to say that Gert and I are insane? I am astonished at the stupidity of people. And yes, Dana, I too, am opinionated. Don’t like it? TOUGH. My opinion of you is that you are in dire need of professional counseling.


https://about.me/danaseilhan

 This delusional person says this:

 I seem to be being stalked by adoption activist Joan Wheeler’s insane sisters for some reason. I am not interested in any BS you are trying to sell. You took what you perceived as one bad experience and you are using it to abuse other adoptees that you have never even met. It’s not difficult to figure out who’s in the wrong here, and you keep compounding it too. Why don’t you get the hell off the Internet and go take a very long walk off a very short pier. Thanks in advance.

 Ruth here – first she is supposed to be a writer – well what the hell “I seem to be being stalked.” it should read, “It appears that I am being stalked.” Dana, if you’re going to be a writer, learn some grammar.

Now I had ONE bad experience with Dana over a year ago via facebook. She is a delusional BITCH. She is one of Joan Mary Wheeler’s friends. And most of those “friends” are sick in the head. They take Joan’s side of the story as the golden truth without considering there is a possiblility that Joan could be lying.

My experience with Dana started I believe in conversation on Huffington Post, in which, if memory serves, Dana and I were conversing intelligently – until Dana found out that I was one of Joan’s birth sisters – and then Dana turned into a bitch and called me names. (oh how adult). I call her names here, because yeah, she is a bitch – convicted and condemned me solely on the basis that I am Joan’s birthsister. Fuck her – she is an asshole. Now, I’m not 100% sure that this was how it went down – because it happened way over a year ago – perhaps two, three years ago. This is how much Dana is on my mind for me to be stalking her, that I don’t remember exactly what went down between us. No Dana, you are simply not that important to me – I forgot all about you a long time ago.

I did send her this email tonight: 

Dana, yes, we had a tiff over a year ago – I haven’t thought of you since then. And my, how adult how you are to say to someone to take a long walk off a short pier. Nobody is stalking you.

You take the word of Joan as golden without even considering there are two sides – when on my blog I have posted actual police and court documents that prove that Joan lies about me.

Recently she was caught blasting Joyce Bahr on her facebook, and others asked her to show proof of what she said about Joyce. She would not.

Where is the proof of what she has said about me? Why don’t you try to be fair?

That was the only intent I had in contacting you – then and now – for YOU to be FAIR – but, since you cannot – that shows me the kind of person you truly are. – shove it lady.

As to me abusing adoptees? oh my! When I first started this blog in November 2009, Joan Wheeler had a fit! She joined an adoptee forum called Adult Adoptees Advocating for Change and in February 2010, under Joan’s request – a bunch of those so called “adult” adoptees came over here and left obscene comments. Yeah – Mara Rigge for one – who never met me in person or internet, called me a bitch – there was someone named Myst – and several others that I don’t remember their names. So when it comes to Joan’s Birthsisters vs The Adoptees – The Adoptees fucked with me first – this blog which has a daily average of 20 hits, in one day in February 2010 had about 178 hits – and in two days about 30 obscene comments. Why? Because Joan told them to do it and I’m betting Joan told Dana to write this shit about us now.

my stats   here you go – the stats for February 26, 2010 – 53 adoptees came running and were all over my blog.


oh – here’s another one of Dingbat Dana’s pages:

http://www.danaseilhan.com/

roflmao! She says she set up her aboutme page because she was bored. So when you’re bored Dana, you set up pages to attack people you don’t know? lol. You’re full of shit and you know it – you set that page up solely for the purpose of trashing me and Gert and then you went to Gert’s aboutme page to get our attention. Poor little Dana, needs attention. oh, poor thing. Well bitch – you wanted our attention – and now you got it. You have only yourself to blame. There was NO contact, no nothing between you and us for over a year – until YOU started.

 The rest of Dana’s biography is so, so, – I don’t know – she’s out in left field! WAY BEYOND LEFT FIELD.

Well, I went and started my own about me page at https://about.me/paceruth 

My bio is this: 

Because you don’t know me at all. 

I’m a long time health care worker, (43 years) former professional belly dancer, a rabid Trekkie, and a paranormal investigator. I am a movie buff, and love movies and reading about science fiction, fantasy. My interests are wide and varied, and I am passionate about them. 

my about me page is about ME – I don’t put a whole paragraph falsely accusing and trashing people – because my about me page is about ME, not them.

 Gert here…
I had perhaps one or two replies TO HER after she ATTACKED me on a Huffington thread. YEARS AGO. before that it was her and others, the gang of thugs, friends of Joan Wheeler, attacked me and Ruth BECAUSE we are defending ourselves. WE HAVE EVERY RIGHT TO SAY WHAT WE WANT ABOUT OURSELVES AND OUR FAMILY.
NOW I’ll just have to ADD Dana on my ‘info’ so that the WORLD can know all about HER as well as Joan

 RuthJuly 10, 2015

and since Joan Mary Wheeler wants to be part of our family – then she can just ACCEPT that Gert and I have the RIGHT to discuss our family.

and other people – like Dingbat Dana – are NOT a member of our family – have no right to stick their nose in a family situation.

5. gertmcqueenJuly 10, 2015

Gert here…

my updated about.me page …

Am birthsibling, of real #ForbiddenFamily, that Joan M Wheeler was adopted out of. I have and will share truth of the deeds and lies told/written by angry adoptee, Joan Wheeler, against my family; that is MY RIGHT!

Seems that Dana Seilhan doesn’t like me defending myself against those lies that MY FAMILY MEMBER writes about me and MY family. Dana claims I’ve been stalking her! Outside of a couple of comments on an internet discussion thread, years ago, where I was attack by Dana Seilhan, I have no contact with her and no desire to know her. She doesn’t mean a thing to me!

I’m an adoptive mother.

Besides that…there’s far more to me, overtime I shall incorporate that here.

Comments

1. regarding Joan Mary Wheeler: people who judge me to be a bitch – just don’t understand – or maybe they got their head so far up their ass they don’t WANT to understand, or they’re too STUPID to understand | Refuting a Book of - July 10, 2015

[…] Dana Sielhan, delusional buddy of Joan Mary Wheeler – shut the fuck up July 10, 2015 […]

2. gertmcqueen - July 10, 2015

Gert here…
I had perhaps one or two replies TO HER after she ATTACKED me on a Huffington thread. YEARS AGO. before that it was her and others, the gang of thugs, friends of Joan Wheeler, attacked me and Ruth BECAUSE we are defending ourselves. WE HAVE EVERY RIGHT TO SAY WHAT WE WANT ABOUT OURSELVES AND OUR FAMILY.
NOW I’ll just have to ADD Dana on my ‘info’ so that the WORLD can know all about HER as well as Joan

3. Ruth - July 10, 2015

and since Joan Mary Wheeler wants to be part of our family – then she can just ACCEPT that Gert and I have the RIGHT to discuss our family.

4. Ruth - July 10, 2015

and other people – like Dingbat Dana – are NOT a member of our family – have no right to stick their nose in a family situation.

5. gertmcqueen - July 10, 2015

Gert here…

my updated about.me page …

Am birthsibling, of real #ForbiddenFamily, that Joan M Wheeler was adopted out of. I have and will share truth of the deeds and lies told/written by angry adoptee, Joan Wheeler, against my family; that is MY RIGHT!

Seems that Dana Seilhan doesn’t like me defending myself against those lies that MY FAMILY MEMBER writes about me and MY family. Dana claims I’ve been stalking her! Outside of a couple of comments on an internet discussion thread, years ago, where I was attack by Dana Seilhan, I have no contact with her and no desire to know her. She doesn’t mean a thing to me!

I’m an adoptive mother.

Besides that…there’s far more to me, overtime I shall incorporate that here.


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

