jump to navigation

Dingbat Dana Seilhan (screwy friend of Joan Mary Wheeler) is still stalking me August 23, 2015

Posted by Ruth in Having Fun with Disfunctionality, mental illness.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

Dingbat Dana Seilhan (screwy friend of Joan Mary Wheeler) is still stalking me

oh – so I looked at my blog stats yesterday afternoon – the 2 recent posts about Dana Seilhan had been viewed – and I looked at the other one – I had forgotten that I had left an email to Dana via her danaseilhan.com page – that means, Dana saw my email, took down the page, and has been STALKING my blog the past couple of days. hope she likes getting pie thrown in her crooked face.

It just totally amazes me how people bitch and moan about something, but are guilty of doing the same thing. Dingbat Dana purposely made an about me page, bitching about how the birthsisters (me and Gert) of Joan Wheeler were stalking her – but then turns around and stalks Gert’s about me page. – We know this because of the proof – Gert received a notice in her email that one Dana Seilhan had viewed her page and when Gert went to her aboutme page, there was Dana’s wacko face staring at her.

My blog stats showed that my posts about Dana were looked at, if memory serves, Thursday or Friday (a couple of days ago). Doing some double checking shows that Dana’s page – danaseilhan.com has been taken down (as I mentioned above). And now on Sunday afternoon, the Dana posts have been looked at again.

So, what we have here is hypocritical bitch – sees the email I sent her, comes running over to my blog (why are you stalking me Dana?) to see what’s going on. She backtracks by taking down her page – then waits a couple of days to see if I noticed it. Wow! Talk about a STALKER! I see that I have given her a very appropriate nickname: Dingbat Dana is completely accurate to descibe this wacko.

1. gertmcqueenAugust 24, 2015

Gert here…When Dana first APPEARED on MY about page…I exposed her as well, made a post I believe and INCLUDED her on my about page…since then I have adjusted it but Dana is STILL on my about page…Hey Dana knock yourself out! You want exposure you GOT exposure. I don’t get a rat’s ass for you or what you think. I shall comment on ANYTHING that Joan Wheeler writes because I CAN!
Deal with it!

Comments

1. gertmcqueen - August 24, 2015

Gert here…When Dana first APPEARED on MY about page…I exposed her as well, made a post I believe and INCLUDED her on my about page…since then I have adjusted it but Dana is STILL on my about page…Hey Dana knock yourself out! You want exposure you GOT exposure. I don’t get a rat’s ass for you or what you think. I shall comment on ANYTHING that Joan Wheeler writes because I CAN!
Deal with it!


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

