jump to navigation

An Adopted Woman’s Struggle for Identity by Fred Tomasello Jr Review #4 on Doris M Sippel’s replay/act 3 of her ‘memoir’! February 10, 2017

Posted by gertmcqueen in Uncategorized.
trackback

yet another review of yet another rewrite of garbage…she never stops

duped by adoption & an woman's Struggle for Identity, a book study

It’s amazing how some people believe in their own self-importance!

An exchange on FB…

Fred Tomasello Jr. January 10 at 4:25pm ·

We just saw “Lion.” Doris Michol Sippel, this movie validates your book about the bond between adopted children and their parents so strongly I suspect you may have collaborated on the screenplay. Beautiful, sad, powerful and somewhat of a happy ending.

Doris Michol Sippel Thank you Fred Tomasello Jr.  I saw this movie on my birthday with my daughter. Yes, I think this is the best adoption movie I have ever seen. I wish I had collaborated on the screenplay! But no, I didn’t. yews, this movie validates what adoptees have been saying for decades.

Fred Tomasello Jr. Here is a link to the book and my review: https://www.google.com/url?sa=t&source=web&cd=1…

Doris Michol Sippel Thank you Fred Tomasello Jr.!

Well isn’t that sweet! A mutual admiration! Does show us that Joan/Doris…

View original post 2,341 more words

