jump to navigation

Doris Michol Sippel aka Joan Mary Wheeler just CAN’T keep her mouth shut about me. She gets shot down on Huffington Post, and brings me into it – even tho I was OUT of it (Jan, 2017). February 11, 2017

Posted by Ruth in Joan Wheeler Speak - how Joan views the world, Joan Wheeler's abuse and harassment of her birth family, Refuting Joan Wheelers statements, Uncategorized.
Tags: , , , , , , , ,
trackback

I have been meaning to put up this blog post for a month now. But life keeps getting in the way. Wierd how that works. lol. This is about Joan/Doris browbeating people, as usual, who have a different viewpoint than her. In this case, a simple article about human breast milk turns into Joan putting down adoptive mothers (her favorite past time because she has no life other than heaping hate onto adopters and adoption), flinging mud at people, and getting the mud flung right back at her, and then frigging DRAGGING ME INTO IT.  

I had seen the preview to this article when a Facebook friend of mine shared it. I glanced at the article, didn’t bother to comment on it. Gert looked at the article and comments and noticed one comment by Cathy D. that said basically that Joan was wrong and countered Joan’s claim that adoptive moms who breastfeed their adoptive children (if they are able to) are abusing the babies and commented that Joan does not know what abuse is. Gert answered Cathy, another commenter disagreed with Joan, and Joan was off and running – trashing Cathy D. and Ramona J. (the second commenter), Gert, and by extension ME. — Joan said “And, if there are any comments here from my sisters ( they are blocked from my Facebook but I can guess they are still cyber stalking me) I can assure you that they are guilty of many abuses upon me and my adoptive mother, and my children. ” — Take note how she types sister(S) – plural, when only ONE sister (Gert) had commented, and then notice how she goes out of her way to say she can’t see OUR comments, because she has blocked us, and then proceeds to tell LIES about us again. I’d like to know what abuses I heaped on her mother and kids. As to anything I wrote to or about her, was in answer to the abuses she has done to me! But this post is not about all that – it’s that I’d like to know WHY Joan went out of her way to mention us. — But I already know the answer to that question — we CAN see each other comments on Huffington Post AND Gert and I DO see Joan’s Facebook posts because sometimes people will take screenshots and send them to us via Facebook private message. 

So, if Gert and I can SEE Joan’s activity, Joan can see US. And she SAW Gert’s comment – because otherwise, she wouldn’t have brought us into the conversation – IF she hadn’t seen Gert’s comment, she would have kept the mud-slinging to Cathy D. and Ramona J. – AND she ONLY saw Gert’s comment – not anything from ME, because — I HAD NOT WRITTEN A COMMENT. — So WHY the sister(S) plural? Because Joan WANTS me in her life. Despite always saying on the internet she wants me OUT of it. 

She has not mentioned us online in a looooonnnngggg time. She must be getting lonely. We have noticed, that when Joan is ill, breaks up with her boyfriend-of-the-month, something goes wrong in her life (usually of her own doing), she gets going on the internet and says something she knows we will see. We have made her aware that we MONITOR (she calls it cyber-stalking), but we MONITOR what she says BECAUSE OF THIS HERE BULLSHIT. She can’t keep her fucking mouth SHUT about us.  

Her latest act of self-sabotage was on November 26, 2016, when she appeared at her very first book-signing event as an author. A local history museum sponsored a group book-signing event for new/up-and-coming authors. Joan, striving to become a ‘noted author,’ gets into an argument with the lady next to her and began SCREAMING at the woman, because the woman used “wrong adoption terminology.” At a public event, JOAN IS SCREAMING AT SOMEONE. — Then Joan takes it two notches higher (or rather lower, since she is a low-life, and she always engages in underhanded shit) – she posts on December 1, 2016 on Facebook of how PROUD she is that she VERBALLY ABUSED this woman (but reports that her sisters ‘abuse’ her) and then publicizes the woman’s contact info and commands other wacko adoptees to CYBER-STALK and otherwise stalk the woman (but bitches when (?) her sisters cyber stalk her). My guess is that Joan KNOWS she shot herself in the foot by acting like an asshole at the book-signing event, and turned people against her, and had ‘gone into herself’ again. (she does that when she is in the depressive state of her bi-polarism). And then decided she wanted contact with her birth siblings again. (and we have noticed that this is what she does when she goes depressive – she starts talking about us). She desperately WANTS us in her life. AND because — she only saw ONE comment from ONE birth sister – Gert, and ONLY Gert, she decided to pluralize it – to DRAG ME INTO IT. And I responded as I always do – throw the mud right back at her.  

So here is the entire comment exchange and the link to the webpage: 

Joan’s first comment: commenting as her birth name Doris Michol Sippel

Doris Michol Sippel · Owner-operator at Self-Employed A quote from the article: “ ‘As I was reading an article about how breast milk carries up to a million white blood cells in one drop, my mom was already looking at her blood, so I asked if we could see the white blood cells in my milk while she had the microscope on,’ she recalled.” 

Nature intended mothers to breastfeed their own babies. But, all-to-eager and misguided adoptive “mothers” have convinced doctors to build a breastfeeding apparatus that straps onto the woman, with a bag of milk or formula attached to a tube which is placed near the nipple so that the infant she adopted from the real mother can suckle. The action of suckling, combined with drugs the woman takes to artificially stimulate her mammary glands to produce milk, eventually begins to produce milk. Thus, an adopter can breastfeed the newborn.  

To adopters, this is great! Photos have been plastered all over the internet by bragging adopters about this wonderful invention. 

From the baby’s perspective, however, this is deception. The baby is fed artificially produced milk from a mother who is not the biological mother. So there are no correct antibodies, no natural white blood cells in this milk. This is a form of sexual abuse, child abuse, and medical malpractice. 

What other microscopic bits are passed on through breastmilk? Can artificially produced breastmilk from a non-biologiocal mother harm an infant?  

Perhaps it is time to ask the medical profession to protect infants from this forced abuse. 

I am an adopted person who has researched adoption since 1974. Many other adopted individuals are also repulsed by adopters who think they can fulfill a biological role that only the real mother can fulfil. (sic) 

Thank you for posting this as a reality wake up call to those who think they can imitate nature. 

Jan 9, 2017 8:16pm

Cathy D.· Owner-operator at You design      …Abuse? I think you might need to look up the definition of “abuse.” You do realize that without that “artifically produced milk” the baby would still require artifically produced milk from another mammal in order to sustain life, correct? If an adoptive parent goes to that great a length to nurture a baby when that same result can easily be purchased, that child is the very furthest thing from abused. Please seek counselling, your issues with adoption are not healthy. 

 Jan 9, 2017 11:37pm      Gert Mcqueen · Works at Happily Retired Cathy D… Doris Michol Sippel (adopted as Joan Mary Wheeler) has a long history of histrionics; she likes drama, likes to shock people. By using these techniques she thinks people will listen to her profound wisdoms for they don’t have ‘her’ background and knowledge (she’s an expert). Generally people are turned off by her. No amount of reasoning works on her! She’s anti-adoption so any topic that she can hijack, she will, to promote her anti-adoption crap. 

Ramona J.      Doris, your adoption experience is not that of all adopted people. Help is available for your issues. Clearly you require professional assistance to deal with them. 

Doris Michol Sippel · Owner-operator at Self-Employed      Ramona J. I do not need help, thank you. I am an activist. You people are sorely uniformed. And, if there are any comments here from my sisters ( they are blocked from my facebook but I can guess they are still cyberstalking me) I can assure you that they are guilty of many abuses upon me and my adoptive mother, and my children. Go ahead, have a heyday. I have been mocked since 1974. Yet, I stand strong in my activism, for I know I am right. Think what you like, water off the duck’s back. 

Gert McQueen to Ramona    Ramona J…

Ah yes.. Doris Michol Sippel (adopted as Joan Mary Wheeler) does indeed detest her birth siblings! Why?? Because we bring forth the exploitation, libel and misrepresentations that ‘she’ has written about OUR PARENTS! She can’t abide that anyone should contradict her! She’s been in ‘therapy’ for over 30 years, she does love therapy! When I ADOPTED my flesh and blood in ‘step-parent’ adoption, she could NOT abide that! Why? She’s anti-adoption, period, end of story, don’t try to convince her of anything other than what she KNOWS…poor baby! No one understand her!

Her first book ‘Forbidden Family, A Half Orphan’s Account of Her Adoption, Reunion and Social Activism’ published in 2009, was pulled from publication by the publisher in May 2011 due to libelous material in it. Then in 2015, she ‘self-published’ a ‘revised’ version calling it ‘Forbidden Family, an adoptee duped by adoption’, being her own editor and owner. This woman has no shame no sense of family honor! Then in 2016 Joan changed her name back to her birth name and reedited and republished the SAME crap in another book; a Third edition! CALLED ‘Forbidden Family: An Adopted Woman’s Struggle for Identity’! Talk about conning people! 

Ruth Herr Sippel Pace · Queen at Retired     ah yes, the old “lump all her birth-sisters into one entity delusion.”

I am the other birth sister (Gert is one, I am the other). I read all this a few hours ago and was not interested in leaving a comment, but since Joan/Doris dragged me into it.  

Cyberstalking??? Let’s talk plain stalking. Back in November 2012, Joan/Doris wrote a letter to my job with lies to get me fired. Which she has been doing on and off since 1995. I hauled her into court, but in July 2013 the judge dismissed the charges, because I hadn’t been affected by it – i.e. not sanctioned by my job. Joan/Doris said I was committing computer fraud. lol. But my employer can and did trace every keystroke that I had done. I was exonerated. So, since I hadn’t ‘suffered’ anything – the charges were dismissed. BUT prior to my filing the charges, Joan/Doris went right here on Huffington and BRAGGED about calling my job to get me fired. – it’s under her comments under Joan M Wheeler – you’ll have to search for it. 

Also in 2013 she had her boyfriend threaten me via his blog to expose my ‘dark dirty secret.’ (I have no idea what that is). I told him via MY blog that I do not respond to emotional blackmail and that if he knows something about me to go right ahead and say it. And the Buffalo police and the Erie County District Attorney would be very interested in finding out how and why this man, who never met me, never spoke to me, knows things about me and is threatening me. — lol. apparently, he broke up with Joan/Doris right after that. 

by the way, prior to that blackmail attempt, on his blog he was asking about a fight I had with an Arab lady whose name started with S. — oh my gods! that was in September 1979!!! Joan/Doris is going around telling her boyfriends 35 year old gossip about me!!! lol – lol – lol. 

Joan/Doris had her first book pulled from publication because I sent police/court documents to Trafford Publications that proved that she libled me in her book. 

Well, now that I’ve retired, she can’t call my job anymore to get me fired. I have taken her toy away.

CLICK HERE to see the original post and the comments.

Comments

1. gertmcqueen – February 13, 2017

NOTE WELL what two different people say here to Joan/Doris…

1) Please seek counselling, your issues with adoption are not healthy.

2) Help is available for your issues. Clearly you require professional assistance to deal with them.

and what Joan/Doris says…

I do not need help, thank you. I am an activist. You people are sorely uniformed.

And this is why we keep shining the light on J/D…everyone else sees and knows what she does not. She’s right everyone else is wrong.

Comments

1. gertmcqueen - February 13, 2017

NOTE WELL what two different people say here to Joan/Doris…

1) Please seek counselling, your issues with adoption are not healthy.

2) Help is available for your issues. Clearly you require professional assistance to deal with them.

and what Joan/Doris says…

I do not need help, thank you. I am an activist. You people are sorely uniformed.

And this is why we keep shining the light on J/D…everyone else sees and knows what she does not. She’s right everyone else is wrong.


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

